News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Ideal woman
O Linda, darling linda...its not called a waist coat, it's a gilet..
It's not called a gilet. You don't even know what a gilet is. It might not be called a waist coat neither is it a gilet. Get your facts correctly.
Sheik. Elegant woman.
Cute babe.#TeamBlessed#
Dope!
Wow! This was cut out for no other person but Gorgeous Genny.
Classiest of them all!
Pretty and cute lady any time any day.
Pretty mama
Pretty much
She looks beautiful and young!! Well rested..... nice. Love me some genny
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....She has always been beautiful though no doubt.......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
My Beautiful Onyinye...Alwaz looking gd I love dis baby die#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Everything looks good on Genny. Linda take note!
Always classic#iT will only get better #iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
Beautiful!😍😰
Slamming!Jesus is Lord.
See leg oo. Some chicks can catwalk for Africa. Engr Emy
Beautiful!!!
Mtcheeew....make she go marry abeg...next news jaw.....
Anon 10:18am u are a goat to ask that ,dem tell u say marriage na her problem see ur stinking name sef
Stunning
Beautiful as always
She looks cool.....
Beautiful lady me likey
Lovely...ever young Genny
Cute actress...
She knows hw to get it right always.
So so cute
I want! ***LIBER FINEST***
Beautiful Genny
Everything looks good on fab Genny! My role model anytime any day..
Do you know what a waist coat is? or maybe i'm confused.
Genny is always slaying
I hail thee genny🙌
She looks gorgeous
Simply gorge!!
On time, every time. She has always been beautiful though no doubt..... Relationship Tips
I luv dis woman
She makes even rags look good true essence of class
Classy genny
This chick too stylish abeg!!! ahn ahn kilode?
Beautiful
Whoever dresses Genevieve and Rita Dominic needs an award, these women never fail with what they wear!
Genny is a classic lady she always slay any time any day #fashionista
She sounded so happy in that outfit when she posted that picture on IG
Ideal woman
ReplyDeleteO Linda, darling linda...its not called a waist coat, it's a gilet..
DeleteIt's not called a gilet. You don't even know what a gilet is. It might not be called a waist coat neither is it a gilet. Get your facts correctly.
DeleteSheik. Elegant woman.
ReplyDeleteCute babe.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Dope!
ReplyDeleteCute babe.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Wow! This was cut out for no other person but Gorgeous Genny.
ReplyDeleteClassiest of them all!
ReplyDeletePretty and cute lady any time any day.
ReplyDeletePretty mama
ReplyDeletePretty much
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful and young!! Well rested..... nice. Love me some genny
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She has always been beautiful though no doubt.....
My Beautiful Onyinye...
ReplyDeleteAlwaz looking gd
I love dis baby die
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteAlways classic
ReplyDelete#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!😍😰
ReplyDeleteSlamming!
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
See leg oo. Some chicks can catwalk for Africa. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!!!
ReplyDeleteMtcheeew....make she go marry abeg...next news jaw.....
ReplyDeleteAnon 10:18am u are a goat to ask that ,dem tell u say marriage na her problem see ur stinking name sef
DeleteStunning
ReplyDeleteBeautiful as always
ReplyDeleteShe looks cool.....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady me likey
ReplyDeleteLovely...ever young Genny
ReplyDeleteCute actress...
ReplyDeleteShe knows hw to get it right always.
ReplyDeleteSo so cute
ReplyDeleteI want!
ReplyDelete***LIBER FINEST***
Beautiful Genny
ReplyDeleteEverything looks good on fab Genny! My role model anytime any day..
ReplyDeleteDo you know what a waist coat is? or maybe i'm confused.
ReplyDeleteGenny is always slaying
ReplyDeleteI hail thee genny🙌
ReplyDeleteShe looks gorgeous
ReplyDeleteSimply gorge!!
ReplyDeleteOn time, every time. She has always been beautiful though no doubt..... Relationship Tips
ReplyDeleteI luv dis woman
ReplyDeleteShe makes even rags look good true essence of class
ReplyDeleteClassy genny
ReplyDeleteThis chick too stylish abeg!!! ahn ahn kilode?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteWhoever dresses Genevieve and Rita Dominic needs an award, these women never fail with what they wear!
ReplyDeleteGenny is a classic lady she always slay any time any day #fashionista
ReplyDeleteShe sounded so happy in that outfit when she posted that picture on IG