Photos: Genevieve Nnaji dazzles in Tiffany Amber Eden Waistcoat | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

Photos: Genevieve Nnaji dazzles in Tiffany Amber Eden Waistcoat

Genevieve Nnaji wore this lovely black ensemble and a Tiffany Amber Eden waistcoat to the Lagos Fashion Week last week Friday.

49 comments:

1. O Linda, darling linda...its not called a waist coat, it's a gilet..

2. It's not called a gilet. You don't even know what a gilet is. It might not be called a waist coat neither is it a gilet. Get your facts correctly.

2. Wow! This was cut out for no other person but Gorgeous Genny.

3. Pretty and cute lady any time any day.

4. She looks beautiful and young!! Well rested..... nice. Love me some genny

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She has always been beautiful though no doubt.....

6. My Beautiful Onyinye...
    Alwaz looking gd
    I love dis baby die
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

7. Everything looks good on Genny. Linda take note!

8. Always classic

#iT will only get better
    #iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

9. Everything looks good on Genny. Linda take note!

10. See leg oo. Some chicks can catwalk for Africa. Engr Emy

11. Mtcheeew....make she go marry abeg...next news jaw.....

1. Anon 10:18am u are a goat to ask that ,dem tell u say marriage na her problem see ur stinking name sef

12. She knows hw to get it right always.

13. Everything looks good on fab Genny! My role model anytime any day..

14. Do you know what a waist coat is? or maybe i'm confused.

15. Genny is always slaying

16. I hail thee genny🙌

17. On time, every time. She has always been beautiful though no doubt..... Relationship Tips

18. I luv dis woman

19. She makes even rags look good true essence of class

20. This chick too stylish abeg!!! ahn ahn kilode?

21. Whoever dresses Genevieve and Rita Dominic needs an award, these women never fail with what they wear!

22. Genny is a classic lady she always slay any time any day #fashionista

23. She sounded so happy in that outfit when she posted that picture on IG