Photos from the robbery incident in Ikorodu this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 November 2015

Photos from the robbery incident in Ikorodu this morning

There was a robbery incident at Jumofak, Ikorodu, Lagos this morning. According to eye-witnesses, a lady was on her way to work by 6am when a thief attacked her with a dagger, gave her a cut on her left arm and collected her phones. The lady's shouts attracted people who ran after the thief & caught him. They gave him the beating of his life and handed him over to the local security agents. That is the guy in the van. See more photos after the cut...

83 comments:

1. Every day for the thief, now this thief knows the end of my poem. Ndooo. Engr Emy

2. Every day for the thief, now this thief knows the end of my poem. Ndooo. Engr Emy

3. If it is vi people they will never come out to help you.

4. If it is vi people they will never come out to help you.

5. I cant see any beating of life here ooo. Anyway, God don catch dis one sha. Who's nxt?

6. Very lucky thief. He should be thanking his lucky stars he got caught by a kind mob, if not he would be in the history books by now.

7. Linda no naa wen u say beating of his life no b so naa, n he can stil sit ooo, dem for call me dat type beating na after 2 days d idiot go wake from coma den carry all dose long thick niddles penetrate am inside d eye

8. hahahahahahahahuhhuhuhuhuhu. now sipping my cup of tea wiv happiness.

9. See his dirty bum bum
    Onye oshi

10. C HIM FACE(API 2 B BCK)...TOMJERRYSWIT

11. #lol all de r after is 2 naked d mumu

12. He hasn't seen anything yet.Stupid lazy ass

13. Thief, ole, carry am go!

POG

14. He even cut her with the dagger. He is a heartless thief. His aim is not just the money. His heart is evil. So glad they caught him

15. Crime rate increased since the beginning of this year when some of the greedy ambitious politiclans funded touts and helped procure guns 4 them. Since June this year, the crime rate has trippled or more

16. that s very good, dem for tie him prick

17. Serves him right.

18. Thank God, he was caught. He should be dealt.

19. God be praised. This devil attacked my church member last month with a cutlass and robbed her. She's still in pains. I just think God bcos it would have been me. I walk on my street alone "with God's grace" to meet my staff bus in Jumofak.
    I just thank God.

20. Good for him. yeye thief
    www.alabekee.com

21. They for don kill this guy now. Police will release him as they always do. RUBBISH

22. Good! I hope they kill the bastard and this should be a lesson for others.

23. Chai!!! Suffer head. .let justice be served

24. See him black butt. It's reaping time 4 ya

25. Stupid idiot. Serve him right

26. Oshi agu...
    He has met his waterloo naa
    One day 4 de owner

#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

27. He got wat he deserved. Oloriburuku somebori

28. On another note,jungle justice is bad. I can remember like ten years ago when i was lynched by some welders over something i knew nothing about. A paranoid woman said i had a gun under my armpit,whereas it was just my book n i was returning from lectures. I was just 16 at the tym. The idiots didn't even bother to apologise to me instead they blamed me for not holding my book in my hand. Why would i keep my book under my armpit?
    If it wasn't for God that day, things would have been worse. Pls everyone is innocent until proven guilty, remember Aluu4!

29. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)19 November 2015 at 09:06

Correct!

Dis punishement is well deserved and I hope disserve as deterrent to others.

30. Replies
    1. Choi! Gobe don sound for im ear. Linda take note!

2. Choi! Gobe don sound for im ear. Linda take note!

3. Choi! Gobe don sound for im ear. Linda take note!

31. Good he was caught. And given jungle justice.

32. Good he was caught. And given jungle justice.

33. Beaten of his life you said, and his face still looks fresh. Come to my area if dey give u beaten of ur life u will prefer to die. Ano'fia

34. Lol.... see his dirty nyiash. Ole!

35. Good he was caught. And given jungle justice.

36. It serves him right.

37. Hahaha.omo the guy get nsyash oooh.probably not the best ass for a thief as a thief needs to be swift and not be dragged down by a big load. .............linlin abeg observe and post am ohhh

38. god will deal with them one after the other.

39. Lol serves him rit.boys dat ar not willing to work.lazy bones

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This people never learn though i swear....

41. Lol.....they really pummelled him. I love that.

42. After arresting him ,they collect money from him ,he is freed and goes back to the street ,Nigerian police a huge joke ,terrible

43. See him face like thief. Onye oshi nke go ekpome.

44. Lolzzzz.... serves him right. After today, he'll never steal in his whole life.

45. Am very happy God don catch am today,everyday for the thief one day is for the owner,beat and hand the fool the right quarters. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

46. Every day for the thief but today is for the owner of the barn

47. Wish the ' bigger thieves' in govt can be exposed in a similar fashion!

48. Jumofak is a very rowdy area!...dumbass robber. Serves him right.

49. Linda good for him ooo.but y is it dat I don't use to see my comment here

50. nonsense psychopath... hope other low lives learn from this.
    hey people, check out www.fortheshopaholic.blogspot.com

51. May He Pay For His Crime! http://www.bummyla.com

52. Lol he dey struggle with them, make dem no see him blokus. Serves him right

Chincobee.blogspot.com

53. Anonymous Personified19 November 2015 at 11:50

Linda, this is not beating of life nah. Thank God he was caught & embarrassed as well.
    Ezi Ikorodu like him.

Ambode, biko shake body nah. Your tenor don reach 6 months so cos I know war for don dey if na JK dey your post. We don tire for this baba go slow things.

54. Please this guy has to be killed because he has attacked my sister at same ikorodu and left her with severe injury and broken bones on her left arm in which she had to go in for a bajor surgery.
    If he is released he will still come back ooooo

55. They are everywhere in Ikorodu now. God will expose all of them including the ones that robbed at 6:40 am at laspotech area, Ikorodu when I was heavily pregnant.

56. good for him..hope they lock him up this time.