Photos from the ELOY awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 November 2015

Photos from the ELOY awards

Celebrities attended the ELOY awards that took place yesterday. More photos after the cut...

36 comments:

1. Naija still get cute guys fah!

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd In PrAisE

2. The one with the green belt, is she a Nurse? Why dress lik that? Me i no like

3. Beautiful people, juliet Ibrahim dey fine for days now.

4. All I see is beautiful people.

5. Beautiful dresses and people

6. Beautiful people

Chincobee.blogspot.com

7. Beautiful people littered everywhere

8. They all slayed!

9. That last pic tho! Your dress I love it shine on

10. Wow they'r all beautiful but juliet's own nahh really stunning in linda's voice....

11. Lovely peeps and pics!

12. I love me some Juliet Ibrahim........ Absolutely stunning

13. Juliet.......what a beautiful mama!

14. All thee pics that Gbenro and Osas took, i noticed he keeps hiding his left hand fingers. He forgot his ring and he's scared of his fans. Linda how are you this morning. God bless you.

15. Juliet Ibrahim looking like monkey

16. Oh! Na the event wey Tonye wear dat rubbish go. See how other people are gorgeous dressed. Linda take note!

17. Oh! Na the event wey Tonye wear dat rubbish go. See how other people are gorgeous dressed. Linda take note!

18. Juliet ibrahim's make up is on fleek

19. Beautiful,but I d'nt understand de 6th person attire,it looks odd to me

20. Gbenro Ajibade is a fine boy abeg

21. That kemismallzz in black and white Ankara😘