Photos: El Rufai visits Lai Mohammed in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Photos: El Rufai visits Lai Mohammed in Abuja

Kaduna state governor, Nasir El Rufai visited the new Minister of Information Lai Mohammed at the Federal Ministry of Information today November 18th. Another photo after the cut...

34 comments:

Visited him for what?

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Two political idiots. Corrup fellows.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

All nice and good, I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Two political idiots. Corrupt old fellows.

El rufai a jobless governor, since he enter office kd has blocked

Good for them.
Elrufai has an eye on the presidency of this country.

Elrufai Elrufai Elrufai,that brief & summarized man has the heart of giants.Can't believe the way he's controlling things in this regime

Okay. Hope dey had fun

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

Lying Mohammed!

Juliet Iwobi said...

Good for them Watch sextape of busty Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Wise man Nasir.

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

edDREAMZ said...

Oky seen....

Lair jam lair.

Linda is this news? Next please.

Wharrefa.. Next plzzz!!!

chi**2 said...

The two fools of APC.

chi**2 said...

The two fools of APC.

Wtf is he visiting the minister for? El rufai is just a fraud jor. He wont sit In kaduna and govern his state. He is really the "unceremonial vp". Yeye dey smell

Kemikal said...

El Chihuahua visits Liar Mohammed.

El Rufai visits Lai Mohammed in Abuja.

Two dwarfs, deep in conversation.

Double trouble.

Double wahala.

Ominous.

What could they be plotting?

They held an illegal meeting.

The pair of them should be sanctioned, till they worship Jesus.

Everyone is waiting for Lai's first intergalactic cockup. Hope he makes it as fun as possible, the more international outrage and condemnation, the better and the quickest way for him to pencil his name on the International Hall of Left-Handed Wankers (I.H.L.H.W).

So?

Goziem Oh LORD said...

I dislike them with a passion. They make me sick. Deceit every where.
lord save our country Nigerian i pray on Jesus Name.

Looking for funds to take care of the battallion na.Abi what do u want me to say.if anony lives he should marry more wives and birth more and more children cos anony does not have any good plans to move niaja .

Looking for funds to take care of the battallion na.Abi what do u want me to say.if anony lives he should marry more wives and birth more and more children cos anony does not have any good plans to move niaja . God purnish devil.

Epic creatures

BIAFRAUD bitch

Rufai Pls stop al dis visitation n start working in kaduna state.we didn't vote u in fr visitations.pay salaries n let's c ur hand at work.biko.

Okay seen

Biafraud bitch?!! Omg no wonder Igbos wants out. Ur just to dumb to relate smh . I weep for ur case