Photos: Chris Ubah's daughter gets engaged | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 November 2015

Photos: Chris Ubah's daughter gets engaged

Nkem Ubah, the billionaire daughter of PDP chieftain in Anambra state, Chris Ubah, got engaged today. Her big sister Nonye shared the happy news on her Instagram page. Congrats to her.

88 comments:

A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

Looks beautiful...Mike okonkwo's own is a BIG NO!

Congratulations to her

geegurl said...

Congrats to them. All this bleaching sha...look at how black her knuckles are. Na wa

Lol dude don get luck ooo the uba's are all criminals nah lol

Fan Emmanuel said...

With all her father's wealth she no see better cream buy? Issoriat

*Linda's best friend*

aproko manager said...

She's pretty

Lovely ring congrz to her

Congratulations to her

"the billionaire daughter of ..."

or " daughter of a billionaire" ?

haba linda !

The guy don hammer!

Chai, see nails.

rainbow

Mama2tees said...

Check out the black knuckles at this her young age. I really feel sorry for her. Stop bleaching babe

Hmm
Good luck to the Dude.

Karlsson said...

Congratulations

Ubanagum

Oh my! This is Obinna! Uloma's brother.

Baddest Puta said...

Everywhere I turn all I see is "engaged" "got married" bae where art thou?

This guy is such a gold digger. I can list the names of rich kids he's been with. A womaniser too. better open your eyes gurl....good luck oh

Congrats Nne. But these your knuckles be like Ghanaian

sweety slow down on d bleaching...congrats

To this abj popular gold digger? Wow wat a lose to the uba family, happy for her tho

This s knuckles infact creamy

Fine girl

Lol.. Don't worry yours is on the way

Congrats to the baby girl.

Mydear ooooi....God I want to meet mine before christmas.amen

Congrat to her!!!

Nkem ubah short engine....too small jare.

blacksrule said...

U've got davido driver bt u jst sont accept it

Bae is coming...

Congrats to her

The bastard.

She forgot to bleach her fingers,congrats dear,try bleach am small

Big congrats to them and I wish them all d best.

ebonydoc said...

Sharap, hater! At least her bleaching earned her an engagement ring. U dat did not bleach, where's ur boyfriend, how much more engagement ring??? Ode!

obiora said...

Eselu na enu ego na Uga!

When will my time come

Obi is engaged?

Omolewa said...

Billionaire hmmmmm it is well with my soul

Beautiful lady

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

congrats ....i think she more a black girl than a fair gal.....be proud of ur God given color/complexion..

This guy!!! Girl you can do better. Or you are just desperate to marry?

This guy dates only rich girls now he has landed his jackpot. Lol

This girl such a big snub. Always feeling like queen of England with her plastered face of makeup. Been nice won't kill you.

This boy dated my friend Uche. So you left her because her parents no get name? Or she found out about your meandering ways huh? Gold digger

Chics are so desperate these days you see them settling for any pant.

Bo Selik said...

Congratulations!!

Some people get mind o!
Engage the daughter of the King of Thugs
It's either you have Thug family links or you have sworn to remain a mule

makuo said...

She is not bleaching. It's the light.That picture didn't do justice to her oo.

Is she the billionaire or the dad? Linda...your caption dey tie wrapper atimes.

Nwa eselu n'uga!

congrats black knuckles!

Linda woju o!

Hmm beautiful ppl congrats to them both

Jobless haters everywhere cant b happy for people. They look good together

You can call him a Gold Digger, Womaniser and hate on his future Mrs. All i can say is that Obi or Barcadi as we call him (My Nigga!) is a good guy and has Nkem's best interest at heart. He loves her and wants nothing but the best for her. Nkem is like his treasure box...he doesnt play with her...I wish them the best sincerely. Haters will always hate...Love is a beautiful thing.

Igbo guys are steady digging for gold. All these rich fathers will never part with any cash because they're not stupid in the end the digger will get frustrated and start messing up. Name any big igbo family and there's a gold digging igbo boy married to one of the daughters.

How does telling the truth make anyone a hater. The knuckles are clearly rachet and to say so is not hating. Anytime money is involved Nigerians get defensive.

Obi, this smooth gold digging bastard finally landed a big fish!smh!!! all this stupid boys who have sold their birth right because of money!!! shameless prick!

Well dats good news for them ooo although I won't smell d reception

blogger said...

O wow Obi gets engaged? Happy married life to him and his wife. Gold digging, womanising pant!

blogger said...

Congrats to Obi. Hope he's changed from his gold digging, womanising ways!

congrats to them

Don't mind Linda

Looool obi the womaniser!! Pls who doesn't know obis way in Abuja?? If an insect wore skirt, obi would be seen chasing it. Nkem stop bleaching! you are a dark girl, You were born dark, remain dark.

I would have believed these comments if i did not only see the original pix of the ring on Nkem's hand and if i did not know the couple. This post has convinced me to not believe what I see on social media. Linda you did wrong on this post and instigated fume be poured on this couple. Daris God oooo and don't forget you are still single. Stop being messy.

why are all you haters staying anonymous. Probably people who wanted the Obi or Nkem and now are bashing. Abegi!

Stop drinking haterade people. Be happy for people and good things will also happen to you. #Osondi Owendi

Cute couple. All the best.

Lucky girl. Obi is a VERY ELIGIBLE BACHELOR. He has a very good job, very responsible, reserved and from a very lovely family. You guys obviously don't know the guy.

Truth is Naija people assume every fine boy is a womanizer, but Love happens. Congrats to the couple.

...Or a confident man.

Stop sounding ridiculous and Do your research properly.

I rejoice with them

Obi might have a good job at ecowas but that doesn't stop him from being a gold digger or womanizer. And no not a bitter ex or admirer just a bystander or friend if u cld say that. I can't willingly vouch for his integrity cos he has none. Seen him in action and it's a marvel to behold. Don't blame the girl for falling he's quite good at what he does.

Aww obi is engaged. I know for sure dis is not love cos I know what you were up to days before your engagement. Even way before that. Congrats love . No hating lol

See y are you lying? I understand you might be his friend but Shame the devil and say the truth. Even obi knows it will take a lot of prayers and Gods intervention to keep him faithful to Nkem. Good family and God job and "responsible" but mounts on every girl would NOT keep a wife happy.

You are Anonymous and you are asking why others are anonymous. Sho wa okay?

STOP! What does linda being single have to do with this news? All she did was put up a picture that was news worthy seeing as her dad previously held a Govt position. The truth is bitter, and it has to be said. If you are nkems friend tell her to reduce the bleach or apply it evenly. Advise her rather than Come after Linda.

Ebony doc, Being engaged is one thing, remaining married is another. Having a boyfriend / an engagement ring does NOT guarantee true happiness. Englighten yourself

Man... The haters on this blog can poison someone. Damn!!!!! Go find your own and stop hating on people.

I don't know why people hate good things. Obi is a great guy & loves Nkem so much. She is his jewel. Go find yours haters.

Luvly couple. Wishing you guys HML always. Secret to a happy Union? Shut out negative comments and people.