Photos: Buhari meets with Julius Berger board of directors | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

Photos: Buhari meets with Julius Berger board of directors

President Buhari received Board of Directors of Julius Berger Nigeria Plc led by Director and Leader of delegation Mr Mutiu Sunmonu at the State house today Nov 6th. Continue to see more photos..

39 comments:

1. Alright

Strong company

Hookay na

Next

That vuvuzela P guy

2. He only knows how to shake hands nutin else! Eju!

3. Nice one.
    Hand some of these federal road projects over to them.
    They know their onions.

4. Nice one,i think say na Justin Bieber at first.

5. Ohhhkkk hope dey wil strt doin our road 4 se&ss asap...

6. Good one. He's really working. We love him and we are with him

7. Sharp,Stout,stoic & sweetly stubborn president.30 more yes to your age sir.

8. Contracts loading

9. Okay

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I hope in no time we will start seeing pictures of work done....

11. That's cool

@Royalpriesthood. I experience such too. But mine is 8am - 11am...I don't comment with my google ID from 12pm as the "prove ur not a robot ish" will start again, I use my other fone when it starts so I'd be resolving the captcha issues. Meanwhile, whenever that starts, just sign out from ur google account αи∂ start using Name/URL to comment....allow it for sometime (say 4hours or so) αи∂ log in again.

#It WiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
    #It MuSt End In PrAise

12. This is a good omen, time to deliver dividends of this CHANGE to Nigerians.

13. to rebuild the north with the wealth of the eastern region. replacing the destroyed thatch houses with duplexes making boko haram a beneficial bizness we know, keep setting the time bomb, soon it will blow in your face.

14. to rebuild the north with the wealth of the eastern region. replacing the destroyed thatch houses with duplexes making boko haram a beneficial bizness we know, keep setting the time bomb, soon it will blow in your face.

15. Nice one frm themand I wishthem all dbest...

16. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

17. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

18. All he does is meet difrnt ple n groups,make he try pay us oct salary na abeg,is no longer funny!

19. Dem cool down chop naija... dee

20. Meeting Meeting and Meeting, Abeg nothing is coming out

http://www.readupdates.com/2015/11/gov-rochas-to-include-military-training-in-nigerian-schools/

Gov Rochas is planning to introduce military courses in sec and higher education

21. Cool. About to fix the roads in the north. Love it.

22. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

23. Make them come do the roads in southeast especially Owerri-Umuapu federal road. It is in a sorry state, Buhari kachikwo

24. I just hope this meeting is going to transform into something audibly big. Big as in fit for a country as great as NIGERIA is. A new phase of constructions and reconstructions, Huge infrastructural developments to be compared only to the likes of DUbai, Singapore, Malaysia, China, Yues....(SMACK) Wake up already Greatson! It's 5pm.

25. I have a dream that one day I will be greater than Julius Berger.

26. Hope its to discuss and award contract of highways in the country,... Double your hustle

1. Hope the FG pays it's debts to the construction companies if not a lot of people as in tens of thousands are going to lose their jobs soon. Unemployment. ...

2. I hope the FG offsets it's debts to the construction companies if not a lot of people as in tens of thousands are going to lose their jobs soon..... more Unemployment . CHANGE? for the better or for the worse. Mr. President please intervene quickly

3. Hope the FG pays it's debts to the construction companies if not a lot of people as in tens of thousands are going to lose their jobs soon. Unemployment. ...

27. pls tell dem to pay for the lives of people they have wasted

28. Anyone who will come on social media to insult our president ayelala go fight them, leave this man alone.

29. I think they are discussing on the money wasted on the second Niger bridge ..........mmmm