Buhari visited the Emir of Gwandu Alhaji Muhammadu Iliyasu Bashar at his palace. More pics after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 17 November 2015
Photos: Buhari launches dry season rice and wheat farming in Kebbi
Buhari visited the Emir of Gwandu Alhaji Muhammadu Iliyasu Bashar at his palace. More pics after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
43 comments:
Talking about good governance
Sai baba, sai Changii.
Nice launch
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Nice one....I wanna strt up a plantation business
Mr president... launching dry season rice and wheat farming while the country is still engulf with fuel scarcity..... #misplacedpriorities
Nice Watch SIMI new Video titled OPEN AND CLOSE
Everywere go dey smell now...
Boko haram things
Okay, nice one.
bold step
Way to go, Mr President! Nice one.
After that they should look into crude oil in the east bcos lots of money full there neh no lie.....
Oh yes o! Its high time we look elsewhere. Linda take note!
Good to know
Nice one frm him and I hope dis goes a long way for those in dis state.
So nice of him, the journey to economic diversification starts now.
Great move. I can feel the diversification has commenced already.
Nice of him
Government of the northerners , by the northerners and for the northerners.
This man is not serious
HOW I MET HIM, LOL
He really doing a good work... Linda, Observe carefully
Linda, Observe carefully
I Love my President!
Girls Needed for Ushering Job Ping 2BCF882B if you are Interested with your Good STUDIO pics ASAP Ladies Only
If Nigeria can massively go back to farming, that will be hood for the economy.
Diversification of d Economy in progress
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Buharia what of Abakaliki rice and Adani rice they can feed the nation and provide job for the community.
I like the fact that we are seeing the need to reduce our reliance on Oil and diversify into agriculture and solid minerals. Agriculture is a long term source of revenue and will greatly enrich our coffers if we give it adequate attention. The previous Agriculture minister laid a successful blueprint and I believe the present minister can take off from there. In the long run, these other sectors will show us why we shouldn't have depended wholly on oil, if truly maintained.
Mtchewwwwwww, this clueless and tribalistic man
Shey u ll eat and drink fuel.. I'm guessing u lack ideas , u re basically clueless.. fuel is more important to u than food
This is GMO!!!
We are falling from fry pan into fire.
May God help us Nigerians in the next 20yrs after eating this.
Thank you.
Instead they want to finish us with GMO crops.
See what is happening with GMO foods and agric esp in Hawaï.
Here is where Igbo leaders need to speak up.. we need commercial farming in south east as well. Not only in the north. That's the true diversification of the economy. What ever business brought to north needs to be brought to south. We can grow big enough to export farming goods.
@raphael...do u even know why there is scarcity???? Do u read @all? Idiot!!
U sound stupid and sad
Idiot !!! U cant have whatever they have in d north!! Just like they cant have whatever u have!!
U must know what is viable in ur place!
Ps...what are your people doing to draw in investment? Oh ,u think pmb just took rice to them? Ok o,dey there,retard!
Sai baba