Photos: Buhari, Cameron discuss climate change & threat of global extremism at CHOGM | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 November 2015

Photos: Buhari, Cameron discuss climate change & threat of global extremism at CHOGM

President Buhari joined other world leaders including UK's prime minister David Cameron to attend an anti-corruption side event at the Commonwealth Heads of Government Meeting (CHOGM) where issues on climate change and the threat of global extremism were discussed.

35 comments:

BABA IS REALLY WORKING HARD

Ride on my able president, always active in positive areas,wish you all the best sir.

Tired of chogm. Mr President come bk already

Weldone Mr president.

Help me, the father of my child left me because his mother hates Igbo.

Can you imagine what this CLUELESS MAN is talking about? Climate change? Haha hahahaha. When there is bomb everyday in your country!

Hon. Change Traveller aka Buhari.

Kedu ka atulu a si aghota ife ndia na ekwu?

Dats a good one. Linda take note!

okay

Okay....good to know.

Not interested... Next pls

Abeg make i hear word
Dia is no way a muslim president can wipe out boko frm disturbing sane & peaceful people
We need a christian president 2 do de clean up
De truth must b told

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

OK

wahrefa

Enough of this man jor,he should come home and solve the problems that we are facing or suppress it. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Hmmmmmm.

All of d world leader's on suit's while PMB on native. Dis is y we r still under developed, lolzzzz.

We wil surely get there!

Engr. Lucas said...

Jonathan was bad, now Buhari is bad too abi? Why do we hate on our leader. Lets support this man to accomplish good aim for Nigeria. Even if a pastor is praying for you and u r not in one spirit-faith with him d prayer will not come to pass. Let's support him with in one mind.....

And his outfit contributes what to our development? When you have nothing sensible to say, pls kindly refrain from commenting.
Back to the post, Buhari leads a country who's populace that generates a lot of its electricity via the burning of diesel. What possible contribution can he give on this panel? He shld've saved the jet fuel (and the pollution it caused) by staying in Abuja and helping to solve our power issues.

MR. TRUTH said...

But under GEJ you said nigeria don't need foriegn assistance to defeat Boko Haram that our soldiers are capable enough to wipe out Boko Haram but for GEJ's cluelesss & now u are beging.The most clueless,confused,braindead,illiterate,junketer-in-chief president

Mr 47 said...

This man has really change the image of this country to the outside world. See our flag been recognize. Haters perish in the abyss.

linaluv said...

Mr president come back home,I beg you...

MISPLACED PRIORITY THAT'S ALL I CAN SAY ABOUT THIS OLD MAN.....IS CLIMATE CHANGE ON OUR TOP 20 PROBLEMS IN THIS COUNTRY? THE ANSWER IS NO...WHAT DOES HE KNOW ABOUT CLIMATE CHANGE....WHAT HAS HIS GOVT DONE ABOUT CLIMATE CHANGE IN NIGERIA...LET HIM CONTINUE DOING EYE SERVICE FOR WHITE MAN LAND...FOUR YEARS GO SOON FINISH AKPOR RESULT! IAM KC

Not interested!

Roayal Priestfool, stop commenting nonsense here idiot... Nice one from Sai Baba.

Waka waka Buhari we are aware that u are a vagabond d only thing we are waiting is for your 4 years to be over.. Una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com

Even GEJ wore his trade to such event be African and proud don't need to famz and next time think before posting a comment

Just like GEJ did...

When bomb is everywhere in naija and no fuel to buy. We are getting along. Congrats sir.

WHY DEM GIVE AM SMALL SEAT?

LOL looks like he's still trying to figure out what's going on

Other World Leaders are busy brainstorming and our president (Nigeria) is busy peeping at the note what is he looking?

the body language f other worlde leaderes shows Buhari is a nonentity!

Haters will not see that he is sitted next to Prime minister david cameron o but they will see dat he was not received by Francois hollande at the airport. tho it means nothing but since I have to reduce to their level.