Photos: Buhari arrives Paris ahead of UN climate change conference | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 November 2015

Photos: Buhari arrives Paris ahead of UN climate change conference

President Buhari has arrived Paris ahead of the United Nations Climate Change Conference. Continue to see more photos. More photos after the cut...

58 comments:

U sabi travel oo, good to hear shaa

Nice one PMB, good bless your struggle all for a better Nigeria.

meemjay said...

Mr Gullivers travels!!!!! Its like Buhari swore that he must visit all the countries in the world before his tenure ends. Fly on Mr President, fly on.

Concerning this travelling. , he really means business. Psalm 85:12

This guy is not ok. So there is no professional to go on all these meetings. Just traveling up and down. Mtcheeeeewwww

What is this man doing. What is the duty of the vice president?
How many president will be present here. How can a president leave his country knowing fully d crisis around and he is busy enjoying his private Jet.....

THE NEXT POINT OF CALL LINDA ARE YOU AWARE

Looks like this ol Dude been globetrottin 4 a while now or am i the only one stuck in the Matrix.

Waka Waka Waka Waka. Confused président.

Climate change conference when your country is experiencing daily bombings. Would obama go for climate change conference if there was a terrorist attack in america?

Ajala the traveler

PARENTAL ADVISORY
<<>>

All of a sudden the man I voted for is now "The Traveller"

This presido no wan put yansh for asorock

Them use travelling swear for this man

Mr Tourist

Photoshoot president

Mtcheeeeeeew!!! No comment for The Traveller.

President Ajala!
Mr Tourism himself!
Every other Mr Tourism is a Counterfeit!
Bokoharam Spokesman!
Mr Body language cum Body Odour extraordinaire!
Touring the world while his people are languishing of poverty, fuel shortages and Bokoharam merciless massacres!
Baba Changii!
At over 70 years, you have successfully scammed young Nigerians!
Tell me Baba, how did you do it????
How did you do it?????

Is dis a president or a tourist?

He's at it again. Abeg what I don't understand is on whether he's actually travelling with those in charge of power supply, if he is, abeg he shld take another set of ppl with him αи∂ leave our power holders, †Ñ’ξ kind of thing we dey see for power sector is quite appalling, u can't even boast of constant light for 2hrs anymore. Ppl were complaining but I didn't understand till it now hit our area. Nsogbu dikwa o

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAisE

dis one jst dey travel.. President Ajala.. no light no fuel for ur country..

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Issorite mr globetrotter, minister of tourism. This man is abroad more than his in Nigeria. Tank God he dint wear his usua blackl Jazz kaftan

Buhari na travel u cum presidential seat cum do ni?

Hehehe SURELY Sir you will be remembered for travelling

joyous babe said...

Is he bck frm maulta? Ok o, good for baba.

Xquizit said...

Always traveling?!?!? Biko is there nothing else for this man to be doing in Nigeria? Why do I feel he's just scanning us and using this opportunity to pay us back for all the years he's lost election. Buhari please stay and home and tend to pressing matters like boko haram and fuel scarcity. Thank you sir

Waka Waka Waka I go many places. Diis guy na just BIG Fool!!!......

This man should stop wasting tax payers money and our oil money on this unessasary foreign trips. Buhari has damage Nigeria and he should impeach fast. U he does is travel and drink tea. Animal in human skin.

The terrorist has travelled again? Na wah

Hmmm what's this man's problem actually? He should stay home n preside over the country jor

This fucking guy.... You can like to stay in Abuja for more than 48 hours yunno :/

seeker! said...

Let this man stay and settle Nigerias problem, always flying around the world. I truly now believe this man is confused, fuel scarcity looming higher on daily basis. Where is d change???????????

Buhari my dear,do n come home to slolve all these mess happening.enough of ur world tour.

Karlsson said...

All our president has achieved so far is travelling up and down even when he's not invited

Ubanagum

Why he's he traveling up and down like this nah wah oo

Nice one. Touring president

Can someone ask this mam to sit down and do something about the numerous problem facing this country. Instead of this globe trottling. Buhari minister for petrolium, no fuel, no light, no water. What a change indeed.

Ajala president, i hail oh.

Our President loves traveling sha....

Okowright Balaxy said...

Globe trotter...He enjoys travelling more than bringing about the desired change he was rigged into office for...

Sylvester Isaac said...

Ajala the traveler

#AmNewHere

The real globe trotter

Well done our Honourable Minister of Tourism and Social Calls. You are doing us proud. Lol.

He is welcome to Paris!

Climate change conference??? Don't really understand this man anymore. How is climate change relevent to what we are Presently going through in Nigeria? No fuel, electricity supply has reduced ...... But he could av easily sent a relevant minister to represent Nigeria. Pmb pls don't let us down!

abujakenneth said...

This man is enjoying around the world while his country is continually and steadily matching into deep shit in all angles.

Desmond Lamore said...

Ha ha ha , wetin concern Buhari with climate change, make he no go disgrace us .

Is dis clueless daura dullard now d minister for tourism??

Wetin this man dey find up and down biko.Fuel price don enter 140 naira for my end n na Ajala travel be high priority agenda...no this kin change i bargain for oooh

Be travelling opandan.

#Whereiswillheminamoses?

Mr. Change Traveller!!

Mr boko waka waka u no dey stay one place