Photos: 50 PDP members in Delta state decamp to APC, pay visit to Ayiri Emami | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

Photos: 50 PDP members in Delta state decamp to APC, pay visit to Ayiri Emami

All these politicians are not loyal at all. Yesterday Saturday October 31, not less than 50 PDP members in Delta state decamped to APC. Following this, the former PDP members were led to the home of APC Chieftain in Delta state, Chief Ayiri Emami by their leader Comrade Omolubi Newuwumi, a former commissioner in Delta state, who also confirmed his exit from PDP. He also said many more of his followers would be joining him in APC. See more photos after the cut...

75 comments:

1. I hate to be an agent of bad news but I see south south becoming an APC region.And Rivers Governor loosing his seat to APC .Change is taking place @ a geometric progression. I never saw this coming.
    We need a virile opposition & PDP isn't it.

1. Pdp isn't it?I'm guessing ur father has an Opposition party that can be it.going by what we are seeing now does apc deserve to be the ruling party?if an election is thrown now u will be surprised....wind of change ?what are u talking about.u are just stupid.south south apc region?idiot that don't know anything.so if apc should win in rivers u will shut ur smelly cun*.but beccos its pdp now u wanna kill wike?animal without intelligence.........Linda please post and stop playing favorites to some idiots.u posted this bonitas rant so post my rant as well

2. As my mum would say...'Political prostitutes. No shame at all' lol

3. Expect more of that in the south south and south east region of the country,..Na ApC the market now.

4. These ones are hungry political members who are seeking for daily bread. It's well

5. Expect more of that in the south south and south east region of the country,..Na ApC the market now.

6. Delta (Worry) no dey carry last.

7. Delta (Worry) no dey carry last.

8. The result of poverty, see person papa dem dey fall hands

9. What's with all this defection to APC? They are all rushing to ruling party shey? One day they will troop back to PDP

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

10. What's with all this defection to APC? They are all rushing to ruling party shey? One day they will troop back to PDP

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

11. They are not loyal at all!
    What happens to building a formidable opposition, and rebuilding the dilapidated structure called PDP?
    If not for their selfish reasons, I see no reason for the decamping because so far, the change we voted for has been a mirage. All talks, no do.

12. Delta (Worry) no dey carry last.

Always on top of the game.

13. Palm tree people,anywhere breez go.Delta state still remains PDP come food come hunger

14. Political prostitutes. Smhhhh

15. Thieves!!! Una no go see anything chop for APC.

16. Nigerian politicians are rubbish. Only want to belong where they will gain. They have no honour at all.

17. Not a single loyalty at all.

18. Small fries of the party who wanna receive presidential blrssing.okowa I hope u are not eating with the devil....be warned........Linda abeg post ammm ooo

19. See there old faces....in there min dey hv a future

20. They are all jobless. What examples are they giving children
    No ideology, No principles. Just shift with the cake.

21. Ayiri dat campaigned for GEJ then switched to broom after Buhari was announced...Dude irritates me

22. Politicians in 9ja! They've gat no chill. I wish IDP camp is a party.

23. These Naija Delta Politicians are just set of disloyal and unprincipled people. They are always ready to mortgage their futures because of peanuts. With all the monies Ayiroi will give to them none will ever use it to better their lives. Instead they will use the money to marry more wives and drink brukutu. NONESENCE! This excludes the igbo speaking areas of Delta State. But, Urhobo, itshekiri and isoko are all culpable. They should learn to take a cue and learn from the south east on how to be principled to once course. These bunch of departures are betrayals and worthless. APC as a party can not grow organically in the entire SE and SS. It is a fraudulent party that wants to implement North Korea's kind of system of governance. What a wicked and propagandist elements we have as leaders in Nigeria.

24. Hunger don strike Una lol. Abeg PARK WELL!! Una population no reach we are not bothered

25. It's called politics. Everyone wants to identify with victory and success. I can't blame them though.

26. As usual once apc leaves power they are back to the ruling party
    Gold diggers!

27. Igbo people ain't loyal at all. Umunna Dalu nu oh!!

28. Steal and remain in PDP you will be hunted by Buhari's anti corruption masquerade. Steal and defect to APC, you will automatically be immune to Buhari's anti corruption with hunt.

29. Fact remains that as long as APC keeps accepting members from PDP they will never be considered genuine. These thieves hv been part of the failure of this country for 16yrs and how they're expected to support CHANGE in this new dispensation I dnt knw... I pity Nigeria

30. Linda point of correction Ayiri is not an Apc chieftain he is a foot soldier of the PDP he is PDP at heart. He decamped to Apc just to secure his investment pure and simple

1. They're all political prostitute.

31. F+ckinh monkeys loyal only to money!

32. Linda point of correction Ayiri is not an Apc chieftain he is a foot soldier of the PDP he is PDP at heart. He decamped to Apc just to secure his investment pure and simple

33. Choi! PDP don become a shadow of its old self. Human beings sha! Linda take note!

34. Choi! PDP don become a shadow of its old self. Human beings sha! Linda take note!

35. These ones are hungry jare ....PDP will rule delta till infinity

36. Linda u have to be a billionaire to buy a 500 million home o...Omo I hail u o ...I hope it is only blogging sha

1. U ar wrong point of correction that mansion cost linda #850million.....linda is a billionaire

37. Politicians can't be taken seriously in Nigerian.
    Talk about following the gravy trail.. There are no permanent friends or enemies in Nigerian politics just permanent selfish interests

38. Is it d same Ayiri that left Jonathan few days after election thst is Apc chieftain???

39. Nigerians and stupid politics dey re doing
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

40. Too bad for PDP...wit tym there wnt be anyone in. Their party

41. 11: The LORD will remember HIS WORD to u; HIS PROMISE will preserve your life and comfort you in hardship of the land. Your lodging will remain SECURE in JESUS name. CONFESS THIS: according to Psalm 85:12 LORD I receive. ALL THE GOOD THINGS that YOU have for me; LORD MY GOD, the land you gave me shall yield its HARVEST of Peace Joy Success --- for me when am living and in good sound health in Jesus name

42. Shameless old men. Bloody thieves.

43. Seriously! We need a new, strong formidable party cos as far as I'm concerned PDP is APC and APC is PDP! Zero Ideals. One cannot clearly define of differentiate what the party ideals are between these 2 parties. Yuck! Political whores. On another note, I didn't know this Ayiri had pledged allegiance to any party. APC Chieftain? Wasn't he was made by PDP? Smh.

44. Hiss! 50 hungry god forsaken self centred individuals dat r after their personal interests.

Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
    God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory.
    Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

45. Apc gradually taking over Nigeria.na dem sabi sha

46. Stomach politicians. No shame

47. Sai Apc.......I don't even know that my broda ayeri. is an APC member congrat to dem more grace to their elbows

48. Hahahahahahah Kai Nigerian politicians are just they worse, Na were the money dey them go follow

49. Hahahahahahah Kai Nigerian politicians are just they worse, Na were the money dey them go follow

50. Hahahahahahah Kai Nigerian politicians are just they worse, Na were the money dey them go follow

51. They claim they are pure honey, but they keep receiving sugar..

52. They claim they are pure honey, but they keep receiving sugar..

53. CUTTRED MEATLOAF 11 November 2015 at 19:14

Very bad sharp guy.........i guess he must have been advised to do so,cos he really don't want to loose a whole lot of Investment in the state and about.chevron n mobile contracts brings the bread......Change with the change?? Bless up,cos its time to STEP UP!!!!!!!!!

54. 1000 APC members just decamped to PDP in Bayelsa ahead of elections in Dec 2015. That's also news @Linda

55. Did I just hear Ayiri? And you want those dudes to remain where the oil is no more flowing in a place like Nigeria. They are hungry and greedy so somebody has got to keep fueling the hunger and greed.

56. This politrickcians ain't loyal