Photo of Buhari skyping with Golden Eaglets ahead of their match today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 November 2015

Photo of Buhari skyping with Golden Eaglets ahead of their match today

President Buhari skyped with the Golden Eaglets to encourage them ahead of their match with Mali in the U17 Wold Cup finale which holds in Chile today. President Buhari actually named the U17 team, the Golden Eaglets when he was in power in 1985.

106 comments:

Epic

Old man..
See the way he's holding it

SMURF said...

Lol, I guess the tradition continues

I bet he's saying to them exactly what I'm thinking, "Woot, woot! Go, Eaglets. It's your burfday." Lmao.

I hope dis wil motivate them to win d trophy...
Dis boys r so good and I am impressed watching them play.

Nice one. Wish them the best

That's my president.

That god be spectranet na...bc that's d fastest and most reliable in Nigeria now...I pray for their victory...God bless Nigeria...God bless PMB!

Buhari is a true president. Dis is xactly hw it ought 2 b encourage d boys. Well done sir GGMUB saaaaaai Baba!!!!!!

MICHAEL IKEJI said...

If it is Fayose now some people will start saying he wants to show off. Why are they showing us this? Mtchewwwww

Wishing them victory.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

5Gig for 1k on all android devices whatsapp 08020544149

Correct man, you did well jare! Linda take note!

Those guys needs some gingering. Nice one

onelang said...

May GOD help the.

Haha Buhari well done o,victory is ours. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

SAY BABA NONI. the golden eaglets will bring the trophy home.

Correct man!

aproko manager said...

How sweet

Solomon said...

Dats My President

story, wetin the fool know about football??

Yea! I watch it last night. Nice one from my amiable PMB.

dats nice of mr.president

Rooting for them.

PMB didn't name d team golden eaglets in 1985.actually it was in IBB regime in 1985 dat named Dem golden eaglets.

PRINCE TONY said...

Make him no go infect them wit bad luck o.

uncleval said...

but we also won the Trophy very recently na

Pretender! As if he cares, mpama

andre kelvin said...

Lol see as he hold the Tablet

Vickyfabulous said...

Thats really gud.. A boost from the President himself. Thats a needed boost. Gud work eaglets, u'v done us proud so far

Dem just dey impose modern facilities on top this man.

I wish Eaglets the very best.

Ok cool

Bless Mr President

Hahaha hahaha who teach am how to Skype?

AgorasBlog said...

"Oh my goodness."

"This thing. This technology is witchcraft. This is too complicated. I can't work this. How does this thing work? What does it eat?"

"Oh my goodness."

"I need someone to show me how to work this witchcraft."

"Where is my grandson? I need urgent help."

"WHERE IS EVERYBODY?"

"Where is my Senegalese marabouts?"

"Where is my social media dimwits? They are always posting pointless pictures on social media."

"Where is my dearly beloved Garba Shehu?"

"Where is that Yoruba man? Where is Femi Adesina? Where's gone? Where is he? Someone fetch me that Yoruba man, or I will sack him right now, and send him back to his people in Yoruba land."

"Aisha!"

"Aisha!"

"Aisha! Fetch me a glass of kunu with 10 bottles of vodka, and some none-infidel-biscuits."

= = =

LOL

All the best boys. Go all out and make Nigerians proud. Winning is our culture.

Buharisneh...happening president

merman said...

next time, write president Buhari.

walter said...

That got me real thinking,my president actually name this team the Golden eaglet in 1985.jesus that is 30yrs ago.this guys were not even born by that time infact I was even born that year. And his. Still the president. God have mercy. Does it mean we don't have future leader. Young blood. And when his out another old man will take over.this is so annoying. Hissssssssssss

Baddest Puta said...

Good luck! The women teams are Naija are the best. Rooting for you guys *whooooooooo*

Good to know he is in touch with them. I really do hope this has a great positive effect on their game especially knowing he is behind the name they are bearing. Bring the cup home boys.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

That's a nice concept

Also Check www.vabadon.com

liz swt 16 said...

Morale booster, very thotful of my president

Arsenal said...

That's nice.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

Aboki is always an Aboki..are u scared of d tablet?hahaha

I wish those boys luck.

Domino said...

Yaay Go Eaglets!

A great way to further motivate them. Hard work must be encouraged!!! I am sure they will bang in goals as usual!!!

The way he held the device describes where he comes from....hes still my man though!!!!

lami said...

Nice.

An aged semi illiterate

Foolish man, no go carry ur bad luck gif Dem o

See as dis cow dey tab... Uneducated cow

Atlist them go use this one bless am then..

Hope they heard what he was saying..

'Vampire man' killed gay lover, drank his blood and used it to draw a pentagram on wall http://bit.ly/1L4xctQ

Lol.
Buhari on Skype.

wow
Good to know

wow
Good to know

That is my SWAGGALICIOUS, digital, young-in-head-and-at-heart Presido! SWAG on, Baba!! Nothing do you!!!

Way to go

I pray our boys come out victorious today.

What time is d match?

mel20 said...

Aww..how nice!..ok bye...

Wow dts really good

Na wah, this Buhari did many things in just 2years as a military ruler than all these people in 16years....just thinking?

AT WAT TYM WOULD D MATCH B PLAYED PLSSS????

For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

Wow... Nice one

Nice one! I pray they come out victorious...

Don Chris said...

Click to watch Obinna from Enugu state banging tape leaked (Videos)

We don't care @Linda. And when I say we . U understand who we and what we are.

For Latest News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! Always visit

www.illegalgist.ga

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

haaa neva heard of ....

The iPad wan bite am? Hehehehe see the way he's carrying it. Not used to modern facilities.

Mary said...

Lovely.

Bobo oku

Does it bit? See as u holam!

Linda is not in Nigeria...she is probably en route somewhere...

Nice to kw!

Baba is working

AKINZ said...

Amazing......such a thoughtful man.

AKINZ said...

Amazing......such a thoughtful man.

AustineInfornet said...

Sai baba

Hokay na

Cute man

Nice pix

That vuvuzela P guy

Offtopic - Na wa o! Linda ikeji just scarce anyhow today! Weekend things yea? Sofri sofri o :)

Don't let them break your back o! Ha!

Nice one....wish dem d best

Paul Blessing said...

Nigeria u-17, hear d voice of d lord our victory is now. for we re more Dan conquerer. go boyz n make us proud again

Uhmmm!
Make dis guys no go dey tink say dem go see goodies like dose guys dat play's in jonathan regime o....

Next plssss
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Jobless president

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

That aboki is more civilise and exposed than u and your father. He has an outstanding record.

Who helped him to put on the Skype? Because I know he doesn't know how to operate a touchscreen iPad..

I really love Buhari ... So happy he is our president

Yeahhhhh we got d cup u know

1 million likes walter

Be the president then lol, mola

Do you need confidential, up-to-date information from doctors on any health problems for free? Then talk to us on

Doctorsadvice.com

the queen said...

I pity you

Sai baba