Photo: Mikel Obi and babymama take their twins on a stroll | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

Photo: Mikel Obi and babymama take their twins on a stroll

Mikel Obi's girlfriend, Olga Diyachenko shared the photo and wrote "Family is like music, some high notes, some low notes, but always a beautiful song. #myworld #myfamily"

58 comments:

1. Beautiful family.. Still surprise y Mike did not marrie a Nigerian girl

2. He should marry her. Nice anyway

3. I can smell she is madly in love

4. Too cute abeg. Nice one.

5. Family when you both ain't married?

1. No mind them..yeye de smell..

6. Family/Love is a Beautiful Thing

***LIBER FINEST***

7. Dis is gracious and lovely...
    I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.

8. Nice, at least Chelsea is winning now.

9. How cute! I Luv dem twins

#sucre

10. How cute! I Luv dem twins

#sucre

11. Good for them. Linda take note!

12. Good for them. Linda take note!

13. Lovely

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

14. My dear, you're very correct.

Ubanagum

15. So lovely, hope Mikel is planning on walking down the aisle with her.

1. I hate you Sooo much Bonario.. you irritate me

16. Awwwwww
    Notin like family
    Lovely pix
    Congrats 2 dem
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

17. See dis okpe tooo wey I ben dey love b4 ooooooo am ur evrytinh jor hahahahhahhaha....na wa oooo I taut he has anoder gf abi bby mama ab wife 4 najia....nwoke nwayo ooo

18. Das the role to success redone work Milky Milky..,. Oops

19. Which family sister? You better get that guy to put a ring on it before he plays a fast one on you.

1. Since he plays so slow on d pitch....hehe

2. If he decides to leave her, who do you think will keep the babies? Lol either way, she s got her family

20. How can they be strolling with babies on a lonely bushy road

21. They sure look happy together

22. Look at those trees. Beautiful colours! God when will i start vacationing abroad? Every year i keep postponing. Money keeps running and also time. Baba God please remember me in a special way in 2016. I want to see scenes like this first hand not through pictures.

23. Women wit *my world my family* let things turn down for d husband,
    Den u wl hear anoda version.

24. Lovely family.
    Please marry her if you can.
    The Lord is good.

25. BEAUTIFUL COUPLE..............

26. Ok o good for them who come snap d pics?

27. Wen ur mates de aim higher, ur own nA to de stroll wit baby mama. (Linda's finest)

28. Linda i love your blog, Abeg stop with the baby mama thing, you sound uneducated and it does not show respect. Let me school you on when you use that term, if she just has his baby and they are not in a relationship, this two are obviously in love.

29. @ anon, are they married? How do u want Linda to describe her, his sister? Abi na his wife ?, get a life pls, u too complain.

30. They r still referring to you as baby mama. Go & do proper marriage