Photo: Mikel Obi and babymama take their twins on a stroll | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

Photo: Mikel Obi and babymama take their twins on a stroll

Mikel Obi's girlfriend, Olga Diyachenko shared the photo and wrote "Family is like music, some high notes, some low notes, but always a beautiful song. #myworld #myfamily"

58 comments:

Family is everything!

Beautiful family.. Still surprise y Mike did not marrie a Nigerian girl

He should marry her. Nice anyway

I can smell she is madly in love

Too cute abeg. Nice one.

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Family when you both ain't married?

Family/Love is a Beautiful Thing

***LIBER FINEST***

Ok seen

Dis is gracious and lovely...
I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.

Correct!

Nice, at least Chelsea is winning now.

Sugarvie said...

How cute! I Luv dem twins

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

How cute! I Luv dem twins

#sucre

So sweet

Good for them. Linda take note!

Beautiful family

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Miss Boss said...

Cute!

Cinnamon Apple said...

Jealous much

Karlsson said...

My dear, you're very correct.

Ubanagum

Good for him!

Lovely.

So lovely, hope Mikel is planning on walking down the aisle with her.

Awwwwww
Notin like family
Lovely pix
Congrats 2 dem
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

jamal cojo said...

This dude & Olga is faded

Lovely. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

See dis okpe tooo wey I ben dey love b4 ooooooo am ur evrytinh jor hahahahhahhaha....na wa oooo I taut he has anoder gf abi bby mama ab wife 4 najia....nwoke nwayo ooo

Perpetual Isaac said...

Das the role to success redone work Milky Milky..,. Oops

uche miracle said...

COOL

Nkem4ever said...

Which family sister? You better get that guy to put a ring on it before he plays a fast one on you.

TheDapcee said...

BIG mistake

iphy said...

D luv dey sweet am now

How can they be strolling with babies on a lonely bushy road

They sure look happy together

Look at those trees. Beautiful colours! God when will i start vacationing abroad? Every year i keep postponing. Money keeps running and also time. Baba God please remember me in a special way in 2016. I want to see scenes like this first hand not through pictures.

Women wit *my world my family* let things turn down for d husband,
Den u wl hear anoda version.

Aww....see love!!

Beautiful family.

Arsenal said...

Lovely family.
Please marry her if you can.
The Lord is good.

BEAUTIFUL COUPLE..............

Celine Oma said...

Aww

joyous babe said...

Ok o good for them who come snap d pics?

Wen ur mates de aim higher, ur own nA to de stroll wit baby mama. (Linda's finest)

Linda i love your blog, Abeg stop with the baby mama thing, you sound uneducated and it does not show respect. Let me school you on when you use that term, if she just has his baby and they are not in a relationship, this two are obviously in love.

My correct Stokke

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Hahahahahaha

No mind them..yeye de smell..

@ anon, are they married? How do u want Linda to describe her, his sister? Abi na his wife ?, get a life pls, u too complain.

Beautiful family

I hate you Sooo much Bonario.. you irritate me

Baddest Puta said...

That's how my crush left me

blacksrule said...

Since he plays so slow on d pitch....hehe

blacksrule said...

His "Girlfriend" perhaps...

If he decides to leave her, who do you think will keep the babies? Lol either way, she s got her family

They r still referring to you as baby mama. Go & do proper marriage