Photo: Fanatic Arsenal couple celebrate their wedding in a unique way | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 November 2015

Photo: Fanatic Arsenal couple celebrate their wedding in a unique way

They must love Arsenal...

53 comments:

1. Mchewwwwww. Nonsense

2. They didn't they actually wana break the internet, HML to them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

3. Seriously they really love Arsenal....Arsenal fans-patience4life lolz.....Congrat to them anyway

4. Alarmists

5. These pple really have time, issorite

6. Wow....lovely....gunner life....the woman must know how to be patience bedat.... keep reping....

7. Lol....they should pls remind me the last time dey won EPL....congrats to them anyways

8. At least dey won a trophy .... lol
    ndi arsenal shaaaa. ..

9. At least dey won a trophy .... lol
    ndi arsenal shaaaa. ..

10. WHEN ARSENAL PAID FOR YOUR WEDDING

11. Crazy and dry. U ride monkey u no tell me.

12. Heheheheh.... all the best.... God bless their union...

13. Mtewwww...hoping to get some £££ & $$$ from arsenal .

14. Gunner for life. Wish you happy married life

15. Gunner for life. Wish you happy married life

16. Yes. Kate Eremi and her husband did that but that was since last year here in Calabar.

17. Out of all the clubs in the world it's arsenal they saw....

18. Their love for Arsenal,the cake looks good

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Women doesnt usually have club.. Most of them love a particular club bcos that is what there man loves nothing else..... Wishing them all the best though.....

20. Wetin be dis one?? Its not cute jor!

21. Arsenal has die hard fans aswear.

22. indeed arsenal..... the no cup club.
    my dear Linda its Bayern Munich for us

Linda's boyfriend said so

23. HML to them but...

We r know dat arsenal is trophyless except for d recent cup they won after so many years of b second but backward to Chelsea.

24. They should better enjoy eating that CUP cake.because that's the only Cup they would be seeing or enjoying

1. Haba! Anon, dats harsh o! Linda take note!

25. Hmmmmm dis people must really love dis team

26. I'm an Arsenal fan, but I sure won't go this far. WTF?

27. Wedding? This one must enter Guinness book of record ooo... O gaju!!!

28. No waoh! I wonder when Enyimba, Kano Pillars, and other Nigerian Fc's would begin to have fans as loyal as this.

29. Orishirishi somtin!

30. Funniest couple of the century

31. Dreamers, like every Gooner they think they are gonna win the world cup! LOL

32. Happy married life to dem....

33. Arsenal forever..the f.a cup trophy we won last season. great couple HML

34. Woooow...such an honour to be published on this site. The wedding was last year and God has blessed us with a handsome son. My luv with arsenal is that of Patience , perseverance and and faith for the unknown. Thanks dear Linda for the honour. Emma solution

35. Such an honour to have my wedding pix on this blog. Tnx to Linda Ikeji for this.

36. Woooow...such an honour to be published on this site. The wedding was last year and God has blessed us with a handsome son. My luv with arsenal is that of Patience , perseverance and and faith for the unknown. Thanks dear Linda for the honour. Emma solution