Photo: BBA Huddah Monroe shows side boobs in new pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Photo: BBA Huddah Monroe shows side boobs in new pic

Sexy chic! You can almost see the nipple...lol

36 comments:

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)27 November 2015 at 11:14

Linda I didn't see anytin oooo for all I see is flawless beauty and sexy chick.

1. All you see is a sexy chic? So you have ntn to say about indecent exposure again abi? Let me see you claim Some1 stole your identity here again. Hypocrite. You post stupid comments after claiming to be a saint...then when evri1 has recognized you for the liar you are...you claim Ur identity was stolen. Who in the person's right senses will steal your identity?? Pple like you are the worse. Liars.

2. It's nothing new to us.. also being she's BBA product. I guess you know what that means...

3. Huddah and meheeda na same blood den get
    Dia level of akwuna no get part 2
    Dis is has totally lost it

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

4. Wetin this girl dy do sef? She Wn be like Vanessa mdee but you can't... be like say your own job dy instagram and nah to attract followers. Foolish white goat

5. Ladies always portraying themselves as sex objects.

6. Love her new haircut. That's all!

7. Thank you said The truth, if one can almost see the nipple, then why wearing clothes atall... people like this are just everywhere. Rom 12-1-3

8. She already leaked her nudes before so this is nothing.

9. H
    E
    R
    S

N
    A

C
    O
    N
    F
    I
    R
    M
    E
    D

One.

BYE

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
    #IT MuST eNd In PraiSe

10. She is looking mweh!!!
    #GM
    pls fellaz ...
    open dis link...
    sign-up...
    n start earning...
    http://daynightincome.com/?user=2391
    no jokes...
    itz real...

11. Kedu ife okpu na ntii? Odika gbusi cat di ime.

12. Sexy chic,,,,end time pix

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna see free juice abeg...... sweet mama.. #NowPlaying>> arara: olamide...

14. Spotless

15. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)27 November 2015 at 12:52

Flawless beauty she is!

16. *Attention seeking Bae's" trying to stay "Media relevant"!!!!

17. Wetin she dey show sef...breast wen nor dey...win BBA u nor fit win....yeye

18. attention seekers *yawns*

MISSVEE

19. this huddah is very ugly if it was not for the nice clothes and shoes no one would follow her. cheap prostitute like her mtcheew. linda if u like don't post I dont care

20. Disgusting thing. All bout bum and tits and yet none of these chicks can have a man on lock