Oxford University Female rugby players strip down for charity..18+ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Oxford University Female rugby players strip down for charity..18+

The Oxford University women's rugby team, have stripped off for the Beat Calendar in 13 different rugby-related poses. The sexy shots, which show female members of the squad training & exercising in the nude, while wearing just their rugby socks and boots, will help to raise money for Beat, a charity supporting anyone affected by eating disorders or difficulties with food, weight, and shape

The calendar will be sold for £10 to students of the university and £12 to members of the public.

'The shoot did take some time: we wanted the photographs to be technically accurate from a rugby point of view, in addition to underpinning the important messages we want to spread on behalf of OURFC Woman and Beat.'

48 comments:

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)20 November 2015 at 11:29

2. NA WAOH! Everything for charity this time around.

3. Linda, Be careful. Stop causing guys unnecessary conjism

4. Raaabish, women ready to go nude at any point in time,under guise of helping Charity.
    This recent trend is sickening.

5. Replies
    1. So if dey don't go naked, dey won't pass their message across, mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

2. So if dey don't go naked, dey won't pass their message across, mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The best charity awareness of the yr no doubt.....

7. seems like na nude pix b d latest trend ooooo.

8. And nudity was the only concept they could come up with??
    Nice asses though.

9. If God vex destroy dis world with water again just 2 cleanse d world. Abeg e worth am.
    #endtimethingz#

10. nothing way person no go see oooooo
    na wa ooooo
    but seriously i go really love to watch this match live ooooo i sure say e go sweat die

11. Anything for charity. Kudos girls. I will buy d calendar as my own contribution to ur cause

12. Linda, l feel like entering your wet juicy pussy from the back ,right now.

13. All I see is White Ass!!

14. Hummmmmmmm......smh

15. END TIME...IS AROUND THE CORNER

16. Linda, when will u go nude for charity?

17. Nothing like a fit lady

18. At this point,its reasonable to conclude "Oyibo dey mad".

19. So what is the meaning of this?
    And how did they raise money for charity here
    in an empty stadium?

20. what a lovely game

21. Complete trash. Really finding it difficult to get the moral lessons they intend to pass with this

22. This is nonsense,I don't find it good since they prefer being naked for that. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

23. I think I have seen this, a long time ago!

24. Enter your comment...hmmm...

25. Hmmmmmm the world has gone crazy!!

26. are they that empty in the skull that they can't think of other means of charity

27. Wats d correlation btw eating disorder and nudity?#confused

28. www.nanishtech.com

29. N THAT THEIR OXFORD UNI PEOPLE HOLD IN HIGH ESTEEM EHN...THEY R JUST DESTROYING THE REPUTATION...WAT IS THIS...SO MUCH FOR CHARITY.....THEY JUST WANT STOOPID ATTENTION WHICH THEY HAV NOW RECEIVED....HAS IT ADDED ANYTIN GOOD TO D WORLD NOW...MAY GOD FORGIVE OUR CORRUPT GENERATION

30. Hai! Someday walking naked will become a fashion. Those into clothing should gear up for a time like this.

31. Hmmmmmmm,thats the in thing now

32. Our world is turning into something else. No respect for the body anymore. Oh God direct our heart.

33. What is this world really turning to. Does it mean women no longer have shame? Look at these girls so flagrantly exposing their vital parts God had meant to be kept sacred. It is extremely sickening.