Onyx Godwin slays in distressed jeans... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 November 2015

Onyx Godwin slays in distressed jeans...

He's a fine one! :-)

205 comments:

1. She's a fine one ..Linda take note.

1. Rotfl @ 'slays'. Is he a vampire slayer?

2. He try sha! Nice one. Linda take note!

3. I agree. He slew fashion

4. Endtime slayer

5. Nice jean
      Bt a white shirt wud av murdered d jean well

6. Lmao *passing by* then look WTF!!!!!

7. Pose like faggot. Hope u have not started collecting dick

8. No matter what people say about this young man Onyx, you notice he doesn't really give a rat's ass. My advice for you Onyx, is to look for
      a modeling agency cos you've got the right look for modeling. You will certainly go very far in modelling. Let all the haters keep hating. They will see you in front page of magazines. .@@@@@Bia Bia ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺

9. No matter what people say about this young man Onyx, you notice he doesn't really give a rat's ass. My advice for you Onyx, is to look for
      a modeling agency cos you've got the right look for modeling. You will certainly go very far in modelling. Let all the haters keep hating. They will see you in front page of magazines. .@@@@@Bia Bia ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺

10. Diz dude doesn't even know how to dress

Pls meet Abokidawarriboy to coach u on how to dress

11. Hope he's getting a portion of money from Linda for this ridiculousness and comic relief she's making out of his STUPIDITY.

12. I like this guy.. Onyx, jeun lo

13. Linda, I hope you pay this guy for this traffic. Over a hundred comments, he should get a cut. If not, then you are just a user.

14. Blood of Jesus

15. He looks like a beggar in d first pic. Linda him no slay at all....ure right abt distressed quite alright cos dats all i see here...

16. ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺

2. Onyx ooo!!! Looking good dear...

1. U guys should stop hating, u are not his creator God has a purpose for him and that's why he was created so nobody has the right to laugh or judge him... Linda thanks for promoting him this is part of touching a life.... Onyx God bless u and stay real son

2. Denrele is here....he is gonna be another denrele....

3. Linda won't kill somebody 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Will he ever smile? Just asking

5. Linda what's all this na! Just lost my appetite! U try

6. Dis Linda self,hw is dis news now.

7. Kai! Don't know y I'm even denifying this with a comment

8. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew

9. Onyx my guy kip slayin 4 ur mama Linda

10. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)28 November 2015 at 09:23

Wow!

He looks fabulous and lovely!
    Definitely he rocks it better and no one can surely do it better lik he has done.

I wish him all d best and may d LORD abundantly bless him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

ONYX thanks so much 4d other andi really apr8.
    U got a great voice and I see u moving frm glory2glory.

Stay blessed alwaz our dearest fellow Liber.

1. Fucking ass licker... M***4ka

11. I think he's your cousin ohhhhh. Cos u like him much much

Lols

12. lolzzz Linda why nahhh!!!!u just want ur libers to finish onyx with their mouth ni,anyway @onyx u don dey add a lil flesh #nicepic

13. Oh come on.. this homo again..?

14. Linda please why this early morning

15. Linda Na bcos of u I no go yab this boy

16. Linda won't kill somebody 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

17. Like play like play Linda wan turn dz boy to celebrity by fire by force.. smh

18. Hes a fine what?....animal,place or thing? Linda abeg just stop,if you want to help this boy buy him some clothes and food(especially the food) he needs it.

1. Hiahiahiahiahia, can't stop laughing u nailed it dear. He seriously need a trailer load of food. Millionaire Linda bera help ur boi with food and stop showcasing him on net. Odi ka agama lizard. Hiahiahiahiahiahiahahiahai

2. Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't stop laughing @ agama lizard. Like seriously I don't see anything fine abt what Onyx is putting on.

3. So dis are d type of people DAT comment on dis blog,lm disappointed.See dis one like disable,hungry looking fool.

19. Linda y are you doing like this.

20. Linda I really like the attention you give to onyix, really this can give him a very high esteem that not even what anyone will say negatively about him can affect him. That's you touching life indirectly. Good job linda for being consistent with him. The truth is even if is one life you are able to lift in this life, you ve completed ur mission.

21. Linda you'll set this misguided kid up for lynching o

22. Wait ahdongerrit.. Why am I reading about dis shelenge onyx guy for Gods sake Biko lyndaa.. Wateva he's selling we are not buying.. Stop promoting rubbish biko

23. Lol Linda you just want people to keep insulting this boy abi? Even you Onyx its like you love it when people insult you... BTW Nice jeans but you need to stop posing like a snake

24. Linda u have started again...u want make them yab this boy again.......

25. Just stop it if it's a joke. It isn't funny at all. Slays ko, kills ni. Mtchewwwww

26. Guy go find food chop immediately!

27. Linda you just like make dem dey cuss this guy

28. I hope you give him a little something from what you get from his every post.

29. Linda wtf is this? See shoe! Make it stop please

30. Linda, ur bad. God will ask you.

31. Onyx and his shoes stepped out in distressed jeans... dee

32. Replies
    1. U bore me wt ur endtime syndrome.....is ur time ending?

33. Bros the lord is ur strength...see as the shoe be like moses sandals

34. Linda onyx is not the only one that reads your blog. We are tired of seeing his pictures.

35. He looks like a gay, Linda people go finish am today oh with insults. Chaii u dey find trouble

36. Onyx Godwin for ur information Linda is using to catch trips, all of her family are just waiting for comments to see how people will slay u so don't feel so important moron....

37. its cool though, buh am sure he is actually prepared for bashing

it is well

38. Anytime linda post dis guys pic, she wil get a lot of views and comments criticizing him.....therefore, making more money...do u tink she dsnt knw d boy no make sense? Bt she's using him to increase ha profit...she's a business woman. ..I like dat....onyx ask fr ur cut o

39. Linda pls stop already! Why can't u post other LIBers pics? Is Onyx the only guy here or is it bcoz he's GAY?! Lol

40. All shades of gay

41. Hehehehe he tried.

42. Chaii..dis jeans don suffer.

43. Hahahaha.if u mean slays with laughter then I agree with u completely.he looks ridiculous with a leering gay look in his eyes.omo as a guy its not safe to sleep near this guy withot a jean trouser tightened around u waist with a metal belt....AUNty Linda abeg post am oh

44. Linda pls borrow this guy money to buy new shoes! And to think he has ate linda's 100k giveaway twice, smh

45. What are those on his feet???

46. Lol. Well......it seems the word slay is now the new stunning.

47. Hahahhahahaha linda talk true na. He l00ks just like d0s almajiris b0ys. Bik0 learn 2 dress well. Besides u l00k gay

48. madam linda please buy clothes and send money to this young man for xnams he helps your market well well

49. He needs to sign with a professional modeling agency.
    He could go very far

50. If I get the kind of publicity this guy is getting right now...kai...I would be so so happy. My Brand needs it. Anyways am so jealous kai... enjoy its ur time. God handpicked u...so see u at the top...cos I see u becoming huge...people's hate will only push u there!!!!

51. You are dead today

52. Juliet too many for this blog.
    meanwhile am looking for one Juliet,we met in Abia State.

53. Lool at he is a fine "one", please be specific linda, fine boy or girl?

54. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I will never catch myself wearing that trouser asin not making sense at all......

55. See his shoe like cat fish.

56. Why does this guy keeps making caricature of himself? Tomorrow he'll claim being bullied. Is it his own way of achieving fame? Smh

57. Nor be only fine one na fine two

58. Linda & this his 1st son she..the boy come resemble her small sha... U sure say no be ur love son Linda?

59. This jeans na yaba,onyx u sef dey reach yaba

60. Nor be only fine one na fine two

61. Linda continue mocking this boy you hear? Kontinuuuuu. Diaris God.

1. I no longer see this as mockery...Now to me, this is a brand in the making! A huge one...Linda is going to make this boy one crazy star and am jealous of the endless possibilities that follow this kind of publicity. Am just thinking outside the box...Onyx will shock people!!!

2. I no longer see this as mockery...Now to me, this is a brand in the making! A huge one...Linda is going to make this boy one crazy star and am jealous of the endless possibilities that follow this kind of publicity. Am just thinking outside the box...Onyx will shock people!!!

3. Dis gay boy... Jst rememba 14yrs in jail is no joke

4. Dis gay boy... Jst rememba 14yrs in jail is no joke

5. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)28 November 2015 at 11:01

@Anonymous, far frm it dat our beloved Linda wil mock anyone instead she is elevating him and branding his lovely personality.

ONYX biko don't mind hater's!
      U r too blessed and handsome for hater's lik dis to apr8 ur true worth.

62. Linda I know you are a generous lady, please don't you think this guy would benefit from ur help financially or help him start something meaningful in life, so that his future is not wasted

63. Dia is God ooooo, u make me wanna spell God with 3 o's, God!!

64. Onyx looks great!

65. Wetin fine abt this one Linda. Chef

66. He looks distressed himself

67. gush...this is weird

68. Ok linda, this is sadistic. Give it a rest already.

69. He is a nonsense one*sigh*

70. Hmm.. .. Linda what ever u n this guy has only God knows

71. People should leave this young man alone. He is just living his life like any other young person. He is socially aware, I for one admire him and I am a grandmother. Lets all have tolerance for each other please.

72. That's a female jean tho!

73. Dt mind Linda onyx. Lol.

74. Na girl jeans b that now

75. That's a female jean tho!

76. Wt happened to d shoes na....Linda ur so wicked...slays indeed

77. Why is this guy looking malnourished?

78. HTC no do black Friday? Wanted to see if my naira could buy one bt couldn't see dia phone advert. Linda plss relay dis to HTC phone company dat am nt happy o. All na news
    Via
    #HTC SMART
    Linda plss take note
    Message dn dey published after scrutiny

79. Onyx Godwin, you're not fine and hells, you're so not sexy... in fact you need G-zus

80. Why are you showing us this rubbish, you've started posting rubbishhhhhh

81. Can linda define his name , I really don't understand d connection,there r other important info's to pass instead of dis shitty gay dude trying to mk an impress

82. He's really in distress *hissinh*

83. looks extremely dirty

84. Lmao @ d comments! Y'all can like to give dis Dude some credit tho..

85. THIS LITTLE NIGGA IS FAGGOT YET PEOPLE HERE ARE ASKING IF HE IS GAY..I THINK AMERICA PAID LINDA TO PROMOT GAY SHIT IN NIGERIA.I CAN SEE SAHARA REPORTERS KIND OF journalism THE SAME WAY THEY DID AND GET MY ABLE PRESIDENT REMOVED

86. Wot struck my attention is the many comments Onyx had gotten,you are making a gayous attention..

87. I keep asking myself this ,how can someone enjoy being penetrated in the yansh .Imagine u were taking a really big poop ,the kind of pain you experience ...what is pleasurable about it ?
    Onyxx and co una dey try

88. If ya'll have nothing nice to say,then say Nada!! Onyx u look good jare..forget dem haterz...they r always gonna hate

89. Linda Ikeji's first son, can see you're gradually getting there.

90. Everyone sure has a different way of looking at things. He is not looking bad though.

91. Every human created by God is beautiful as for those calling him different names you can't even create a finger nail, why abuse a person God created in his own image. Onyx you are wonderfully and beautifully made and know it that they is something you possess that no one else possesses.

92. The jean is really distressed!!1

93. Linda, the guy needs food more than all this, pls help him with some food stock,
    Agu diya na aru,

Odi ka osa afuro akwu taa.

94. Linda u are not helping this boy improve he's life at all nd dat is very bad of. U should advice him and not praise him

95. Linda r u kidding...hes ur son sha so its allowed. Mama must talk say im pikin fyn

96. Hmmmm oriegwu!...

97. Were David o' driver, as not seen it comment o,lol u suddenly disappear ba,onyx u can dress for Africa eh..u need to step up, seeing linda is always bringing u here. Cos housands of people visit this blog.

98. Had it been it was Jay Z, no body will hate o meanwhile this guy if far better than Jay Z! Let no one stop you Boy, You rock the Jean...thumbs up.

99. the guy looks good but his pose and body language arequite suggestive....this is naija bro #no gay shit.

100. lol lol lol

Linda's boyfriend said so

101. Oyinx oyinx,won't say anything bad about you, just be careful, God bless,can't wait to see Royal priesthood's flawless pix. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

102. Just Negodu....sick looking Nigga...see the cheap shoe, shirt and 800naira jean
    linda help this boy, just adopt him and brush him up

103. Onyx Onyx
    let the comments roll in
    *Grabs popcorn*
    *sits back*

104. nawa ooo...so this kind dressing na news??? anyways visit www.suyajams.com for your music update

105. chill people let him breath...he might not b a gay for all we think....he has his own life let him live it I'm just tired of d hateful comments towards dis guy.....Godwin just do ur thing cos its best for u and no one else...I love d Jean and it looks good on u......# inspired by Linda

106. ur definition of fine

107. Royal Priesthood, no offence but do you have feelings for Onyx? You're defending him too strongly. No offence.

108. I wonder who dey snap dis onyx guy pics sha

*cute bree*