Omotola shares sexy selfie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 November 2015

Omotola shares sexy selfie

She's one sexy woman!

63 comments:

1. Agadi ekwe nka! But she sure is sexy. Linda take note!

2. Agadi ekwe nka! But she sure is sexy. Linda take note!

1. Fool disrespectful fool. Aturu n'enweghi onye nche

3. I concur!!! She's also naturally beautiful,not all makeup conjuring 9ja Celebrities&Normal ladies that we now av in diz country!!!

4. what is sexy about this one now?

5. Omo sexy, love u to d moon

6. She's obsessed with her body just like Kim k, I wonder what she expects those young daughters of hers to do, if she's still doing this at this age.

7. Replies
    1. Are you just frustrated cos u're a bastard child of an unmarried HOE??

8. Linda where is the sexy?

9. Lindodo, whts sexy abt a pix dat half is covered with 'blackberry porshey'!!!

10. she too do kai you have a daughter that should be doing this not you. I guess this is one of te disadvantage of getting married too early.

11. *covers eye* mum you shouldn't b doing this...."pouting" but you are hot though *smiles*

12. Fine woman, you are omotola in the middle pix, the rest are the odd trend of disfiguring ones face, sexy mama

13. D only tin I see here is dat she's aging gracfully

14. Mrs Omotola Jalade Ekeinde! Please grow up.

Linda if you swallow my comment ehn!!!

15. Mrs Omotola Jalade Ekeinde! Please grow up. Sexy wetin?

Linda if you swallow my comment ehn!!!

16. Yes she is sexy... But she is much more than that. She is a classy family woman... A home builder ..... Devoid of scandal .... An achiever ..... Loves her home..... And yet still very classy and a model to many. We need to show more love to this woman and people like her to encourage our young ones.....

17. There's nothing here.. nothing sexy here you're delusional linda

18. Flawless beauty all thru...

19. My Look-Alike

***LIBER FINEST***

20. Omesexy..sexy ehh..#6..overhyped babe

21. Just too beautiful

22. Mbgn. Even the past winners can not contest this.

23. I learnt she's wild in bed.........

24. I learnt she's Very Wild in bed;squirts like a fountain......

1. Your mum? Oh really? Did your dad say so?

25. Sexy indeed. (Linda's finest)

26. Lindodo Pouting is not same thing wth Sexy! Nehi Nehi!

27. needs to be banged right in the ass, no regrets for a mother of four

28. Gorgeous woman!
    ***The Wife Vs The Side Chic......click my name to read more

29. Childishness! *rme*

30. Childishness! *rme*

31. what will ur girls now do pls stop all these joor