Obama places $5m bounty on head of key ISIS terrorist in charge of drafting recruits from the US and Europe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Obama places $5m bounty on head of key ISIS terrorist in charge of drafting recruits from the US and Europe

The US president has placed a $5million bounty on the head of a key Islamic State terrorist in charge of mobilizing foreign fighters in Syria. The man's name is Abu-Muhammad al-Shimali and last night, the US government announced the reward for information leading to the location or identification of the terrorist also known as Tirad al-Jarba.

He's a senior leader of ISIS and heads the moving of foreign fighters into Syria and processing the group’s new recruits there. He's said to be the leader of ISIS immigration and logistics committee, responsible for moving foreign terrorist fighters primarily through Gaziantep, Turkey to Jarabulus, Syria, a border town the group controls.

39 comments:

1. May he be caught! Beast in human flesh.

2. This people are richer

Let's help you loose your excess weight and tummy fats... Loose 5-12kgs It's all in 9days . whatsapp or call 07066681022. Nationwide delivery

3. OVOKO!!! where is my local pistol???

1. Make I look im face well well just incase I see am for road...

4. I hope he's captured as soon as possible.

5. The world stand against You
    No matter the religion we practice
    We will haunt you down & kill you
    We will triumph coz we are humanity
    We are the world!

6. See his horrid looking face. Linda take note!

7. See his horrid looking face. Linda take note!

8. See his evil face

9. becoming a millionaire by a simple info on a mere soul. Interesting and risky at the same time cos if your cover is ever blown for being the recipient of such a prize, the taste of the prize will get sour in your mouth.

10. 4 him 2 be declared want'd by America, n go soon die be dat

11. C his face
    Dey dnt look normal wen u c dem

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

12. Way to go. I hope they catch him.

13. ok...i'll find him.....

14. This is when I wish I know this man, I'd be a snitch in a heart beat.. but I'll do the snitching from thousands of miles away.. in the oval office maybe looooool

15. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)20 November 2015 at 12:14

I hope dis goes a long way to get dis nuisance!

16. His head will be delivered. Insha Allah

Read this Incredible Story Now! I Should Be Dead By Now

17. See.....all of them are muslims....tufiakwa!!!

#Linda please marry me#

18. we will take your head and give it o the calabar people to chop

19. FUCK OBAMA. This clueless US President is why the US & the world is in chaos. No leadership Quality, No clue about foreign affairs. He is sympathetic to Islam by refusing to acknowledge them as terrorist. He is just trying to save face. Europe and the rest of the world no longer trust and believe this fool of a president. I blame the dumb ignorant Americans who voted in a community organizer to lead a great nation and to be a world leader.

O-ne
    B-ig
    A-ss
    M-istake
    A-merica

20. I saw him on Bike in Mushin last sunday

21. i saw him on my way to MUSHIN

22. I saw him on Bike in Mushin last sunday

23. If you see him, please email the location to me.

24. I guess he has outlived his usefulness as an american agent.. There is a great chasm between what is going on and what the american govt keep telling us. Govt lies all the time