Now they say T.B Joshua 'prophesied Russian plane crash in Egypt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

Now they say T.B Joshua 'prophesied Russian plane crash in Egypt

Article written by Ihechukwu Njoku, a freelance Nigerian journalist. Read below...
Nigerian ‘Prophet’ T.B. Joshua has released another controversial YouTube clip, claiming he predicted the tragic Russian plane crash in Egypt well over one year ago. On Sunday 31st August 2014, the cleric, who is famed for his alleged ability to foretell the future, warned of an impending plane crash involving Russia. "It will not be between Ukraine and Russia this time but a close region, a neighbouring region," he stated, warning passenger planes to be careful of the routes they take over such volatile areas. "I am seeing a full load of passengers crash again," he declared.
On Saturday 31st October 2015, a Russian jet tragically crashed while flying across the Sinai peninsula in Egypt en-route to St Petersburg, killing all 224 on board. "We pray for all those involved in this tragic incident, that God would comfort and strengthen them in this difficult time," the clip on the YouTube channel ‘Emmanuel TV’ concluded. Joshua’s initial prediction was published in September 2014 on several online news sites within Africa where he has an especially large following.
The Nigerian Pastor is well known for his ‘prophecies’. His YouTube channel, which boasts nearly 250,000 subscribers, has videos purportedly showing him predicting the Malaysian Airlines MH370 mystery disappearance, the death of Michael Jackson and the terrorist attacks on the Charlie Hebdo Magazine in Paris amongst others.

65 comments:

1. Not a fan anywayz. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. But why this man no dey predict good thing na? Just asking

2. And he couldn't prophesied for his building? Ok o

3. Hummmmmmm.......okay seen

4. Owuya, obuso prophecy?

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

5. Arrant rubbish, why cant he profess about Nigeria's economy or bokoharam.A whole load of fuckall!

6. Owuya, obuso prophecy?

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

7. Na wa... shey dem no fit pray make that kain thing no happen?

8. Prophet of doom. When will he ever prophesy good things? Smhhh

1. Prophet of bad events! Abeg they should all park well. Rubbish!

9. All these pastors. They have started again.
    What is the need seeing it without proffering a solution to it, or a way of averting it?

10. And he never prophesied the collapse of his own church.

11. Prophet of Doom.
    Jonathan lost in spite of Joshua.

12. Yet, he is not able to foretell the tragedy that occurred recently in his church.

13. Boy...If you don't get!

Na when something don happen finish baba dey come out! yahoo boy

14. Pphhhhhheeeeewwwww!!!!! There we go again

15. He shud go n sit down joor.he only sees ills n evils.he sees n doesn't warn n den wen it eventually hpns he now says he saw...seer

16. Lol...Linda, why are you putting everything in quote? Don't you believe in 'prophesies'?

17. This scum of a pastor is even worst than I thought to be claiming having fore knowledge about disasters yet not sounding a clear alarm to the world about them. He's got more than the blood of the people who died in his negligently built building on his hands. I aptly rename him Pastor Death.

18. Yes TB JOSHUA is a TRUE prophet of our days He is the very person that made me bent on been a good christian. Just as Buhari way of living makes me choose to remain a good citizen of my dear Country.. God bless all who do good especially here in Nigeria. Happy Sunday, Happy new month and Happy Birthday to myself and all born on this day. 1s November.

<<100Nigerian>>

1. God bless you dear!
      To those who mock the servant of God hmmm may God forgive you and open your eyes of faith!
      LET LOVE LEAD .... ❤

19. Baba TB oshe you too much accurate prophecy abeg saraki go survive dis code of conduct trial

20. Hmmmmmm
    Really
    Is alrite
    I dnt doubt prophecies tho!
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

21. Vodoo. The more u look d less u see

22. Is that ur calling, to always prophesy evil things? Haba, this man self

23. I wonder why dis man prophecies only death and not good thing. Problem not that he sees it but what has he done to overcome it

24. I just have 2 comment on dis 1...yes linda he did,n I watched dat service live 2 GOD n man...we live in a faithless generation were nobody believes dat d resurrection power is still available...linda u been rich tru blogging is a big miracle...I was notting but immediately I came in contact with TBJ every tin changed,my business n my relationship with GOD ...Now some foolish pple will start commenting rubbish on dis blog physically they empty...but who cares d man of GOD don't even know if u guys exist...GOD bless!

1. If you're certain that you're not foolish yourself, you won't care about other people's comments. I pity you.

2. How do I come in contact with him? I really need to meet him

3. You really need Christ in your life. You've been brain washed so much that u can't even see with your eyes anymore.

4. I still don't get the point of s prediction. Did he want the world to help them or he was showing off his power. Because 200 people are dead now. It is also good to remind you that he failed to predict his building collapse. What is the point of this prediction. He didn't tell us where, or exactly when. Very useless prediction.

5. Find out how to meet him on Emmanuel.tv

25. We ain't appreciate what we have now, God will give u a long life to save those who listen to you

26. Now they say? Seems u doubt that...lol.

27. I just don't know y we like giving these type cod doom prophets publicity. If he saw it and it still happens does that make him happy to HAVE COME OUT TO SAY I PROPHESISED.?. Must u always see plane crashes or this is another way of getting more flocks into your fold. J HAVE NEVER SEEN GOOD THINGS ONLY BAD ONES HABA? Are u the only prophet or man of GOD.? The likes of BABA ADEBOYE WILL NOT DO THIS. P,S ENUF IS ENUF.

1. U don't hav sense at al, weda u like it or not he is d highest & a good PROPHET, let me enlightened some of u who don't understand d meaning of Prophecies, God almighty has made it possible dat al good things is 4 us bcos our God is good, so dos prophecies means dat we shud b carefull & watchful against d wok of d enemies, e.g- U hav a CAR already which is a good thing & u ar using it with some of ur frens which u don't know dia mind very well and ur PASTOR now hav a Revelation 4 U telling u dat u shud b very Carefully wit ur frens dat he is seeing Crying dat ur CAR has bin stone in his Prophecy 4 u, is it a BAD Prophecy ?, equaly Ur PASTOR is telin u adjust ur relationship wit ur so cal frens u hav & 4 U 2 stil comit it in PRAYERS, tank u.

2. Faithless generation, that's what this generation is.

28. M a witness he said it live last year...More Blessing @linda Ikeji, Ur motivating our lazy youths, that Technology have taken their brains away..

29. Mtcheew why couldnt he prophecy the collapse of the south african building where many of his followers died. Fake pastors and prophets everywhere.

1. which south african building ma?

30. Bitch, u can say rubbish Abi? Linda d jezebel.

31. But why is this man not predicting good things?

32. Pls they should spare us frm dis cock and bull story and fake promotion of dis man.

Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
    God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory.
    Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

1. Mumu,this one you are comment late

33. and yet he couldnt prophecy that his building will collapse, next please, its things like this that makes the muslims mock christianity and why some people dont want to have anything to do with christianity.

34. Hahahahahahah did he prophesy that I will fart am reading this article, gullible generation

35. Hahahahahahah did he prophesy that I will fart am reading this article, gullible generation

36. Hahahahahahah did he prophesy that I will fart am reading this article, gullible generation

37. Hahahahahahah did he prophesy that I will fart am reading this article, gullible generation

38. you see, when I say linda's source of acclaimed blessing is questionable,someone who doesn't even believe in prophecies even when they are coming from a tested and trusted prophet of God.

39. Live last year. blah blah blah. You can superimpose videos. hello this is 2015.
    How is it that he only talks about recent events and claims he knew about it in the past..
    Also SCOAN members, how is it that your prophet is a prophet of doom.
    Nothing can convince me this man that looked like a mad man in the 90s is genuine. GOD forbid!
    When you serve GOD truly and your mind is with Christ, You can't me tricked., The bible saiod we should be careful, even the very elect can be fooled.
    These days where fake people are everywhere.hmmm. There's GOD o

40. God bless the prophet!

41. God bless the prophet

42. Why is this man always glorying in the fact that he predicts evil and it comes to pass? For your information mr joshua that is not of the Almighty God if you dint know it, know it now that you are a prophet of doom and it cant be of God. I have never heard you priding in any good prophecy that came to pass, it has all been evil and demonic prophesies. Please repent and accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and saviour.

43. Faithless generation. If you watch his services you will see that he prophesied out in 2014. Go to Emmanuel.tv

44. He couldn't prophesied for his building

1. D General Overseer PASTOR of Salvation Ministry who don't hav a Child of his own, does it mean dat he is not a true MAN of God ?, but God is using him 2 bless oda Couples wit Countless Children, b carefull God works as he wil.