Nigerian roads are dead - Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 November 2015

Nigerian roads are dead - Buhari

President Buhari yesterday acknowledged the fact that many Nigerian roads are in deplorable states. Buhari said this during the interactive dinner session he had with some Senators yesterday night
“The roads are dead. Those who drive between Lagos and Ibadan will have a lot of stories to tell you. Those who drive from Kaduna to Jebba may have more stories to tell. The same thing is applicable to the East West roads” he said.

54 comments:

1. Them still de breath sha - Have you visited entertain naija lately? If not, then you are missing a lot of fun.

1. Just ply that umunya route where the Anambra state NYSC camp is located from lagos to the east, you'd shake Ur head for nigerians.
      Some action pls, Mr President. We're tired of your continuous acknowledgment.

2. Good for acknowledging that... start work proper!

1. Sai Baba, is very good u acknowledged the roads sir. Fashola has resume work already.

3. Thank God he knows

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Your Original Brazilian / Peruvian hair extensions still in stock, contact 07061209332 for more info

4. Then do something uncle president.

5. Do something den...
    Not talking talking talking

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

6. Hmmnnn... May God help Nigeria!

7. Den do somtin naa...

MISSVEE

8. We're hoping on u mr President

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Baba do something about it and very fast abeg... We are dying like fowls especially that lagos kaduna road..... #NowPlaying>> get use to me: justin bieber

10. Do something den...
    Not talking talking talking

11. So many roads are bad. Aba even owerri road those roads are so so bad

That vuvuzela P guy

12. Then resurrect dem. (Linda's finest)

13. Ok Sir then please get roads repair.

14. Especially Ohafia..Ututu..Arochukwu road. Dats d worst road in Nigeria. Lindodo abeg post my comment o

15. Please go away jooor.after 6 months no attempt to fix road and u are here yapping.slow man.linda if u like post

16. Then He shld do the needful,maybe he concentrate more on road construction in this his first tenure...you can resurrect the road Mr President.

17. We all know,we dont need u to remind us,just do your work..four years will come n go u ll still b blaming ur predecessor..

18. That is why you need to start working on it fast to prevent loss of life, if truely your are change Nigeria 8 Best Samrtphone in the World Today

19. Yes o! We hope BRF would deliver on dis. Linda take note!

20. Yes o! We hope BRF would deliver on dis. Linda take note!

21. If he meant it, If I were to be in his shoes, I Wouldn't even touch any food there on the table to prove the state of my mind towards the bad roads.

22. Mr talker, FIX THEM. Stop whining

23. Understatement of the year!

24. Oh yea baba, what are we waiting for??? Let's start working it immediately.

#Dakinzz

25. And Saraki is eating near Tinubu HUH, go and ask Abubakar Audu how far

26. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)26 November 2015 at 11:22

Biko!

True talk but...
    Let them spare all all dis stories we already know and they should embark on action to effect d needful.

27. Those who drive from Lagos to Enugu, Abia, Ebonyi has pathetic stories to tell about the deplorable state of the federal roads. Completely a write-off. I believe ur administration sir will do justice to these roads

28. His own is to talk and nothing else. The roads are bad so do something about it!!

29. Good, oya wake the road naaaa, that is why u are there

30. Baba go slow pls start working

31. Trust PMB and baba Fasshho will mk that a thing of the past

32. Fix it mr Buhari

33. OGA stop telling us what we know... Do something

34. Aba is more than dead Mr president

35. Y are u a President?

36. Travellers on this jebba/ ilorin road will appreciate if the road can be fixed

37. nice one. Since our reps and governors can't speak out, i commend our president for doing so. we hope they are fixed major federal roads in the east.

38. My mother keeps driving away my boyfriends with her sexual advances

39. Is that all he had to say, after eating all d food.

40. U WERE TO FIX THE ROADS AS PTF CHAIRMAN WHAT HAPPENED,U ONLY CONCENTRATED IN THE NORTH AND LEFT THE REST TO SUFFER.U STOLE ALL THE MONEY FOR YOURSELF NOW U HAVE THE ODASITY TO SAY THE ROAD ARE DEAD TRAP******** BRING BACK OUR MONEY CLUELESS FOOL.BE TRAVELING AND SYPONING OUR MONEY LIKE UR FRIEND OBASANJO.

41. This man can criticize. Get to work and fix all of them Mr incorrupt. After all that's why we voted you in, to work not to complain