Nigerian celeb stylist Lilian Unachukwu launches TigerLily Gym Gear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 November 2015

Nigerian celeb stylist Lilian Unachukwu launches TigerLily Gym Gear

After its great success launch in Los Angeles with Christina Milian, Tigerlily Gym Gear brand is all set to make its mark in Nigeria and throughout Africa. This line of fitness apparel and active wear is the first of its kind owned by a young enterprising Nigerian woman of African descent.

Acclaimed Nigerian celebrity stylist Lilian Unachukwu is pleased to announce the availability of her vibrant gym gear collection, TigerLily Gym Gear, now available for purchase at Liam Fashion Agency. Shop 3 Association Drive Dolphin Estate Ikoyi, as well as online at edithsessentials.smemarkethub and www.tigerlilygymgear.com.

TigerLily Gym Gear specializes in making fashionable yet comfortable sports gear, combining a rare and exotic mix of luxurious fabrics and colours available on the market, which can be worn both to the gym or as streetwear given its versatility and fashion-forward feel. As a result of TigerLily Gym Gear’s soft launch which was generously received by consumers, and sold out, Lilian is now excited to bring this to a broader base of consumers in Nigeria.

“Unlike other brands in the marketplace, my collection was meant to feel attainable for the every day person who is looking to feel great while working out, but is so versatile, they can also step out onto the street in it,” said Lilian Unachukwu, Founder and Designer of TigerLily Gym Gear. “I designed the TigerLily Gym Gear collection with an eye on style as well as comfort, including designing every piece to accommodate the African climate, using lightweight, breathable fabrics.”

TigerLily Gym Gear is the world’s first and only athletic wear company owned and operated by a Nigerian. “We are African pioneers in this industry. I wanted to start a company that would appeal not just to Nigerians, but to all Africans. Being a proud Nigerian woman, I am very happy to announce that our fitness line is now available here in our beautiful country,” said Lilian.

The first set of the designs that will be sold in Nigeria include high-waisted control leggings (to support the abs while working out, sports bras and tank tops and hoodies for women. The TigerLily Gym Gear collection also offers unisex twist hoodies and men’s sweatpants, tank tops, sleeveless hoodies and cotton shirts will be released online in the upcoming weeks.  

TigerLily Gym Gear is now available for purchase at Liam Fashion Agency, Shop 3, Association Drive Dolphin Estate, Ikoyi, and online at edithsessential.smemarkethub.com   www.Tigerlilygymgear.com.

Follow Us:
FACEBOOK: Facebook.com/tigerlilygymgear
INSTAGRAM: @tigerlilygymgear
TWITTER:       @tigerlilygymgear
PINTEREST: Tigerlilygymgear

28 comments:

1. Nice one, well done girl! Linda take note!

2. Nice one, well done girl! Linda take note!

3. Wownderful

4. That's cool

#it wiLL oNly gEt beTTer
    #iT mUst eNd iN prAise

5. More grease to ur already runs elbow sweedy
    Urs is paying big time. only knows my linlin has the only rich girl in Nigeria who makes her money legally? One comment am dropping here is an alert for her bank account, hehe. End time blogger.

Linda's last son

6. More grease to ur already runs elbow sweedy
    Urs is paying big time. only knows my linlin has the only rich girl in Nigeria who makes her money legally? One comment am dropping here is an alert for her bank account, hehe. End time blogger.

Linda's last son

1. My God!! How can a fine boy like u not be able to construct a sentence.

2. Obviously u are the by product of runz. its also obvious u are talking frm experience and sadly trying to project ur negative reality on others. Sorry boy.

7. NYC 1 BABE...NT WIGS etc LYK BABES R DOIN..TomMJERRYSWIT

8. Nice one....Ibo women killin it...##wearebusinessoriented##

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky gud to knw though... #NowPlaying>> shoki: lil kesh....

10. Wow Congrats lilian, big gal doing big stuff, more blessings from God.

11. This Lilian is just a bush girl that is confused about how to make money. This is an already failed business, so you think because you mention Christina Milian we will now come and waste money on singlet and short knicker. Lol you are a joker Lilian

12. Lol.....animal. so u do nt understand what a gym gear is used for. Pity. It is ppl like u that wear rags to exercise. If u Cant afford it,leave it for ppl that can. The babe didn't call ur name in this ad.

Haters will hate, Lilian will continue doing her thing. Lol. Go girl. You inspire a lot of us out here.

13. In as much as I like lilian, I want to drop her gist. Thinking...Lib amebos are u ready?

1. Waiting for LNN news briefs

14. Yes we are biko talk.......lol

15. Anon 8.07pm she is a whore, we all know

16. We need detailed gist, yo.

17. If you want to get fit and look amazing you need to start working out every day. However, what most people don't tell you is that you can't do it all alone, you need some supplements. Sure it might sound like cheating but the truth is that supplements are a natural way for the body to get more of the required proteins and other enzymes that help it. If you are interested in finding high quality supplements, check out this http://www.aestheticassembly.ca/, you will find lots of quality products there on very reasonable prices.