Newborn baby buried alive rescued by Police in Los Angeles | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 November 2015

Newborn baby buried alive rescued by Police in Los Angeles

A newborn baby girl buried alive near a California riverbed was rescued after a worried passerby heard her muffled cries.
The Los Angeles Sheriff’s Department, found the baby who was buried alive on Friday evening near a riverbed located between 136th Street and Slater Avenue, in the city of Compton, California.
On Friday, November 27, 2015, around 4:00 PM, Compton Sheriff’s Station ...received a call for service stating people heard a baby crying in the riverbed, which travels north and south, between 136th Street and Slater Avenue, in the city of Compton. Deputies Perry and Collette responded to the call and canvassed the area. As they searched, deputies heard a baby’s muffled cry and located a newborn baby girl buried alive under pieces of asphalt and rubble inside a crevice located along the bike path.
Deputies removed the pieces of asphalt and debris and rescued the baby from the crevice. The baby was wrapped in a blanket and cold to the touch. They checked her vital signs and called for paramedics. The baby was medically triaged at the scene by the Compton Fire Department.

Thereafter, she was transported to a local hospital where she is currently listed in stable condition and will remain at the hospital for observation.

She is believed to have been born within the last 36 to 48 hours.

23 comments:

1. Buried DS NEW BBY AlIVE??? ABOMINATION....TOMJERRYSWIT

1. Dis baby is surely destined for greaness and no plan of d devil to terminate d child life wil ever succeed.

2. Here i am shaking and angry. I wonder how God is feeling about this! God is indeed merciful!

3. People tho they have no conscience really?

2. The baby will be great in life. The person that buried d baby alive for what so ever reasons will receive d judgement of God.

3. Another useless person who has no heart has dumped an innocent child,when some people would give the world to have this child.if whoever dumped the child didn't want it,they should have practiced safe sex or have an abortion before there was even a heartbeat.rubbish

4. Thank God d baby was rescued alive

5. My Goodness! There's no stopping the length human inhumanity can go,is there? Choiiiii....Thank God she's alive

6. My God! But why? The parent couldn't give the baby away, why bury it alive?!

7. Ewwww thank God for saving the baby.

8. Na wa o. Some women are heartless and wicked. Abandoning new born babes is a common thing the world over. May God forgive this child's mother and indeed all women who are guilty of this.

9. The heart of Man is desperately wicked. Linda take note!

10. The heart of Man is desperately wicked. Linda take note!

11. Oh my goodness

12. Cruel sad story, another black baby, another black been wicked and inhuman! All these stories break my heart. Lucky girl, she is destined for greatness.

13. God please forgive us all. We know not what we are doing :(. This is heart-wrenching

14. But the rate at which humans do inhumane things these days, even the devil would be shocked!! There's just no limit smh

15. Blood of Jesus! What has this world turned into? May God have mercy on us....

16. While people like me are desperately begging God to bless and remember us.....someone else throws away hers or even aborts it. Lord you r indeed merciful.....