New video: Fefe - Make Sense | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 November 2015

New video: Fefe - Make Sense

Star Female Artist, Fefe finally releases the visuals for her hit single "Make Sense". After a short spell with Capital hill Music, Fefe recently signed with Rebel Planet Management. She is preparing to release her EP titled "Mixed Feelings" which will include 9 mind blowing tracks.

Real Estate Company "Intellome" announced Fefe as the new brand ambassador for the company. 2016 seems to be a busy year for the female star.

Instagram: @kinggfefe
twitter: @kinggfefe
facebook: supadupafefe

23 comments:

1. Wasn't she the late Chidinma Mbalaso best friend? She's now more feminine she always acted so tomboyish that I thought she actually had a thing for Chidinma

2. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

3. Yaay make sense!!! I love that song like die

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Will watch it later though....

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)28 November 2015 at 09:31

3. Very good song and video. Making sense

4. lols I thought she was dat Fefe dubson

5. 2 thumbs up! My kind of music Fefe plus your vidy is bae!
    Olly

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. This girl is making sense

8. Really good stuff

9. It's a cute song.

10. Nice song! Just downloaded it.

11. Na wa for cool song oh.madam fefe you can do better than this now.