Mother almost steals the show at daughter's 18th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 November 2015

Mother almost steals the show at daughter's 18th birthday party

Kym Marsh, 39, is a star of popular British soap Opera, Coronation Street. It was her daughter, Emily's 18th birthday and she almost upstaged the celebrant with her youthful looks and risque dress.

55 comments:

Elegant

What kind of thing is this? You couldn't even tag which is the mother.

#motherhood goals

Dey look more like sisters. Linda take note!

She even looks younger than her daughter.

Dey look more like sisters. Linda take note!

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Wow!

They both look stunning and adorable!
Indeed d mother mak a lot of sense wit her package.

Ok, good for them.

Mother and daughter? Wow! They look more like sisters. Nice one.

Stunning

Wow....speechless

Remove the lighting and let's see the wrinkle. Oyinbo woman at 39 can never look 19 except she do botox, which is very common here. Botox to them be like Mac powder.

Linda please carry the sugabelly story for the sake of the female folk,u ve a lot of readers plz compile the story and carry it#chnge ur profile picture#

Beautiful people

THEY BOTH KILLED IT

Whites can grow fast ehn, see 18yrs old almost looking older dan her mum.. Well, dey pretty

Who is the mother who is the daughter.

Linda Ikeji dis u say u studied English language??? "Almost steal"...and to think d event is even in d past...smh

Wow, she's beautiful. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Fifi's blog said...

Same thought!!! Lol

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

She did not almost.....she stole it

Also Check www.vabadon.com

18yr dis mature

They look gorgeous

D one in black is d mum
. They look gud. Her mum is as young as she is.

DeeD25 said...

Blind bat!! it's obvious the mother is the one in black!!!

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Wow!

Linda biko she d steal d show wit her flawless and classy beauty. She is well packaged in her black outfit!

D resemblance is quite striking!

Oh shut up and go to school! U have now been noticed. And yes Linda studied English language which you obviously didn't

joyous babe said...

They both look beautiful

Wow.. they look like twins

Lol the mum is hot

Beautiful ladies!

She looks good....

It's like my mom nd my elder sis. You can never know who is the mom nd daughter. I love dis kinda thing tho.

It's like my mom and my elder sis going out. You can never know who is who unless ure a family. I admire them tho!

Sexy momma

Adeyemi said...

Na wah

Wow,. Dat lady is a true definition of a boyfriend snatcher., mostly from their daughters. (Linda's finest)

Will fuck em both.

She looks no where near 39!

Which one be pickin...which one be mama...???

If I was the girl I'll drive my mother leave that place go home.

Stella Ayo said...

Beautiful

Sexy mama, she gave birth to her when she was just 21 years, that's y.

Mother and child? Unbelievable! They are look like sisters.

Black Belle said...

Sweet

Ooh Lawd she's beautiful she's on black I guess

Mum looking fabulous, baby looking gorgeous

They are both looking young. Lovely.

No mind the very lazy people.

who is the mother and who is the daughter.

Baddest Puta said...

Twins

stunning
mum younger than her age

Nimelda said so,,,,,,,,,,