More photos of Buhari and other world leaders at CHOGM opening | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

More photos of Buhari and other world leaders at CHOGM opening

Currently happening in Malta. More photos after the cut...

22 comments:

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)27 November 2015 at 12:33

Nice one but...

Biko when r we goingto hav President dat wil b on suit? All d best to PMB!

1. Suit is not our cultural attire. When will American presidents start wearing danshiki?

2. That white man having a hand shake with buhari looked confused... the man no understand buhari's grammar

3. Pretty queen Elizabeth.

4. S
    E
    E
    N

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
    #IT MuST eNd In PraiSe

5. Replies
    1. Enough already not funny anymore.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud to knw though....

7. Please SIR don't forget the pool party in Bahamas*grins

8. Buhari d best petroleum minister on earth you waka past ashawo. May ur waka waka don't ever end. Una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com

9. Awwww! My president looking so fly.
    love you my president.

1. That's what I call swagger overflow..

10. Wonderful pictures. Queen Elizabeth is almost a century old and she is still looking this strong? Wow!