More photos from singer Jodie and actor David Nnaji's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

More photos from singer Jodie and actor David Nnaji's wedding

They had their traditional wedding yesterday. Continue to see more photos...

100 comments:

Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

Nice pictures! Linda take note!

Is she pregnant?

HML and congrats to them...
I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.

Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

Wow! See this lil boy of yesterday...hml to them

SMURF said...

This is that dear mother guy, didn't know his name. Congrats

Congrats to them and a happy married life

The wife no try at all....

O baby congratulations dear kuchikuchi

Cute couple. Congratulations to them.

David from "dear mother" series!!happy married life!

Northern Princess 7 said...

Congrats to them, So Jodie is pregnant already?
wishing her safe delivery
Lots of love

Lovely people,am so happy seeing young couples every now and then.

Seems she's pregnant... and she looks like her mom so much! HML to them

Vickyfabulous said...

Congratulations

blueprincess said...

Wooow shes pregnant....nd shes always preachin abstinence. ......no sex bfor marriage. ......oh wellllllll.......hypocrite

Admin said...

Wow
Congrats to the newest couple in town

Her tummy is big is she pregnant? I thought she once said she had no sex experiece.

Long and lasting union is all i wish them though....

Congrats!!!

Ohhhh d girl is preggy....... She looks older... Cos d guy is jst too cute

Looking preggi

PURPLE said...

Awwwn. Shez pregnant. Nicee
I'll reserve d rest for later

Congratulations

This guy is beautiful.... Annie sayz so!

1. Beautiful couple, first of all. They fit.
2. 3rd picture, guy in the background with a mic. That's all. Hehehehe

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

God bless their union.

aproko manager said...

Beautiful couple

And she's heavily preggers,good God,congrats to u

Awwww nice. Jodie looks older but does it matter? Hell no it doesn't. I wish them happy married life.

*confuse face* rily??? ..hml to them

Lol cnt believe she married dis guy.. and I also thought she was against premarital sex, but can see she's preggers. Lol! Pple sef.. well all the best to you two

Kerry okoye said...

Oh she get belle...aphrodija is pregnant also and getting married to some bayelsa dude,soon.

Happy married life. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

She looks pregnant. Congrats to them.

Wish her safe delivery

She Luks pregnant.....nice couple even tho i've neva like d guy...success in dia marriage

Happy married life to dem

Ewwwww ifeanyi d fine boy is taken

Happy married life Jodie and David.

I have not seen him in the movie b4, congrats to them

Bun in d oven. I like Jodie. Cute couple

God bless their union!

Y do fine men always marry ugly women...I cant deal mahn.

Hml to them

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Hml to them

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Is she not older than this dude? Na wa o

HML. I see u Deyemi Okanlawon

seyi crown said...

She look pregnant congratulation

Seyilicious

Congrats to em. She looks older sha.

lami said...

I wish them nothing but lasting happiness .

When the groom is more handsome than the bride

I see she is pregnant already.HML

She's preggy?
Dis gal is older na?

She looks pregnant...wishin dem a HML

Am so happy for her, she married a very handsome man, congrats to them.

She looks very pregnant. She should keep deceiving us that she is a born again Christian.

Hml she's actually pregnant

Happy married life

Wait o. Biko, is this not Dear mother's first son? Wow.

Wow mehn is it not this guy in Dear mother, he so matured now anyway wish them HML?

She looks pregnant.all d same happy 💑 life

She looks pregnant.all d same. Happy married 💑 life.

Congrats to them.

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Lovely couple.

happy new month from Naija Mom and a give away on the blog.

Congrats to them.

congrats to them,they look great.

Awwn..I'm so happy 4 dem mehn..I must love oh! N hubby is real cute biko..fine boys pls come n locate me abeg,I shud be finer dan Jodie I suppose

she looks older, also looks like she's pregnant.......

I think say dem say Jodie na virgin,no be belle be that? HML anyways

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Awww.......so happy for her

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Lindas favorite child said...

Congrats on your pregnancy

I pray you have twins

Peace nwadire said...

Hml

Oh baby, oh baby..... Happy married life to dem

Watch out for mine

It's like she is preg

Jodie luks pregnant

Congrats God bless ur new home

julez said...

Jodie looks pregnant oh

Lol. Virgin Jodie is pregnant before marriage. This is the same Jodie that told everyone that premarital sex is a sin and girls should keep their virginity until marriage. Why then is her tummy protruding on her trad wedding? Typical naija hypocrite!

Handsome man

She is pregnant!! Nice pics!!!

baby cee said...

Sorry is she pregnant? Thought she was carrying virginity on her head. This world shaaa

anonymous said...

Jodie looks pregnant, I hope not tho cos u used to be an advocate of chastity and u told us u are a virgin.

faith ola's Blog said...

Nice one. Hey look at the tiny baby bump. Linda take note.

faith ola's Blog said...

Congrats. There is a baby bump there. No one Is noticing it. Linda take note

NO Chemistry AT ALL. said...

Sheba he just marry am becos she get belle. Marriage is not by force o.

Oh oh! She is pregnant,anyway happy married life to them. I always tot dis guy was a baby boy,didn't know he was matured enough to even get married. "Oh baby" crooner,you will soon be singing that song to ur baby,how nice. Goodluck to u guys.
Shygal.

Jodie already pregnant tot she said she is a virgin? Pastors dots na was o

HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO YOU JODIE
THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL FOR NOVEMBER

Na real dat boyy

WOW!!!!!! SO LOVELY...HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO YOU GUYS

wisevik said...

Let's not be quick to judge, it could just be belly-fat.