More photos: Becoming #SomeBodyGreat: Korede Bello going back for his HND | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 November 2015

More photos: Becoming #SomeBodyGreat: Korede Bello going back for his HND

To become #SomeBodyGreat, education can be a great asset. It is great to see the Mavin Superstar giving education priority, particularly with the challenge of juggling studies when you have one of the biggest songs in the country in #Godwin.  Today was his matriculation at the Nigerian Institute of Journalism,  where he will be getting his Higher National Diploma (HND) in Mass Communication. More photos after the cut...

With his new single,  #SomeBodyGreat featuring the legendary Asa, Korede Bello is on his way to becoming an “Eyan Pataki”  with the help of a great education.

Somebody Great featuring Asa

51 comments:

He should not impregnate the girls there o

Congrats bro.. good you didn't let your music pull your education down. Proud of you!

Million dollar smile

Noted

We don hear o! Linda take note!

Nice one.....Good step

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

We don hear o! Linda take note!

edDREAMZ said...

All the best man... So when donjazzy go enter school then abi him don graduate neh.....

Ice_shock said...

#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Good for him.

Nice one....Congrat korede someone going bck to schl nah #Godwin

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

aproko manager said...

Ok ooo

Congrats to him.

TUNEin said...

Good for am.

Nice decision... dee

Congratulobia o

Wow,nice one

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

That guy is handsome

okopi said...

All the best..Knowledge lasts a lifetime. ..Big ups to Don Jazzy 4 encouraging him.

Happy for him

Nice one education is the beat legacy. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Good bio

How do you become great with HND

SMURF said...

Linda on a serious note, did the Mavins send you this write up and all to repost?? it doesnt look like your style of writing.... I guess it should be tagged A SPONSORED POST. lol. its quite obvious

Northern Princess 7 said...

Yeah, And that's my Baby Boy Becoming a Legend
May GOD answer My prayers

I Love Young Bello

See as him stand like one QUEEN MOTHER for the 2nd&4th pic....smh!

Hotmetal said...

Esut no free me finish school like thissss. Beega boiii

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Korede!!! Fine boy bbbbbbbuuuttttttt u dance lik a gurl n look lik one sef in pic 4..lool... Education is d best policy...... #SomebodyGreat.....Weldone

Nice 1.

Nice 1 dear, the lord will c u tru

Wonderful

Congrats bros, linda, Observe carefully

linda, Observe carefully

Dude be making me proud

Congratulations dude, love ur spirit

Congratulations nice going back to school. I can see those lecturers of urs... fun to be with.

The same way he is without it you fool !

I wish him all d best...

Sunday said...

@ Davido driver help tell Davido make he no forget Wetin he promise me oooooo

Ok noted

Blackberry Q5 for sale. Pls contact lizzyrit@gmail.com

Wow! that's my school! See my friends ooo. God please provide money so i can go back for my HND. Am so proud of NIJ right now. God Please provide!.

NIJ Na school ? infact HND is barely recognised except you want to use it to get admission into a university , Guy go to school properly and stop fooling yourself

He betta read and attend class for real, not like Davido and Co that bought result

Korede, I am PROUD of you. You did not allow your riches (Money) to enter your head by going back for further studies. You are a model and good example to the young one coming up and even those among you stars not to forget education. I salute oooooooo.

#Very Good! All The Best Korede!

Great and cool.

I'm not a robot.

-

Korede don gain admission, Godwin......... eyan pataki