Model posts horrific picture after she was savagely beaten while holding six-week-old son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 November 2015

Model posts horrific picture after she was savagely beaten while holding six-week-old son

A glamour model has posted pictures online of her horrific injuries after she was savagely beaten while holding her six-week-old baby, according to reports.
Ava Van Rose, 26, whose real name is Bridget Byrne, said she was punched in the face and "kicked repeatedly in the ribs" during the alleged attack and her baby had to be hospitalised because of his injuries.

Pictures appear to show the former with a bloodied mouth and bruising on her arms.
The model who starred in the short-lived reality show Infectious, with UK Big Brother 's Marc O'Neill, said her baby was brought to Temple Street Hospital following the attack in North Dublin.
She told the Sunday World: "One side of my face is black and blue and I was kicked repeatedly in the ribs.
"I was holding the baby in my arms and I just kept getting kicked and punched. "After I was attacked, the gardai and paramedics arrived at the scene and he [the alleged perpetrator] was arrested.
"He told me he was going to break the veneers out of my head.
"Afterwards I brought the baby to Temple Street Hospital and he was kept in overnight. "The doctors told me he has internal bruising."
The model didn't say who attacked her.

34 comments:

1. The injury wasn't much.dey could have done better

1. We knw u r an idiot.....but do u have to prove us right?

2. Onome what sort of stupid saddist are you?

3. And a woman will still sleep with this epic fool called onome. Tueh

2. Quite a pity, they wanna destroy her fine face. Evul ppl

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd In PrAisE

3. Thank God they are both fine

Chincobee.blogspot.com

4. Awwwwww...who did dis? Does d person ve a conscience?

5. Eyaaaah... This is bad, maybe her ex boyfriend did it.

6. Strange things are happening. Linda take note!

7. Strange things are happening. Linda take note!

8. She just felt like talking. You didn't mention who attacked you so why the hell are you telling us? I think you are guilty over something.

9. She has to report the person or people!

10. Chai,the plastic lips don burst!

11. So sorry.... i pity those mental people every

12. Then her story is baseless without mentioning the perpetrators name

13. Lol @ "He told me he was going to break the veneers out of my head.

14. Whoever did this is a bloody animal, not enough that you beat a woman but to do it when she is holding a child is wicked.

15. God, some people are so wicked, how will u beat a woman and a baby... dat person has to go to jail n I pray his inmates beats hell out of him too...

16. Obviously from an ex or baby daddy...
    Mtcheeeew

17. Am guessing she knew. The attacker....

#AmNewHere

18. OMG!

Dis act is heartless and d person responsible for dis should b punished accordingly.

19. Women and Domestic violence Only God wouldd help us! A man dat hits a woman is a coward

20. She need not to say cos from the look of the injury on her lips you'll know it's from an angry ex bf or husband.

21. Why hide d identity of d person dat did dis to her, eyaa pele.wish d baby quick recovery

22. Seems a scorned ex attacked her

23. thankGod u survived

M ISSVEE