Miley Cyrus performs topless while wearing a strap-on eggplant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 November 2015

Miley Cyrus performs topless while wearing a strap-on eggplant

Miley Cyrus took to the stage wearing prosthetic breasts and a strap on penis as she kicked off her Miley Cyrus and Her Dead Petz tour, aka the Milky Milky Milk Tour on Thursday and she will visit eight cities in the US and Canada. The crazy ‘look’ was completed with a purple wig and a silver bondage harness. More photos after the cut..

79 comments:

1. She's been a nudist for long but with the strap-on, I can tell she is a lesbian too

2. She don't surprise me nomore. Skinny mad girl

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    And she has seriously the attention she gun for....

4. Why una cover am, shea una been want make I see - There Are Two Types of Girls and These 12 Photos Prove It!

5. Eggplant Linda

And that's a huge one

That vuvuzela P guy

6. Good for her. Nwa ogwugwu oge

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #IT MuSt enD iN prAise

7. Rhis girl us just a worthless and talentless filth.I don't blame her.I guess its controversy like this she want to generate.cursed thing........linda post my comment

8. I swear this bitch don cut rope tay tay. WTF

9. More & more drugs. She might just capsize soon ...

10. Mtcheeww
    I just pity her, she doesn't know what she's doing.

11. Why blur the image of the area the story talks about? Hypocrisy?

12. This babe need go to rehab. She is sick and I think she has done breast surgery. Shitttttt gal u look disgusting

13. She an evil. Her nakedness will only appeals to devil's incarnate like her.

14. Demented souls, she need to b chained and taken to mental asylum ASAP

15. The devil is wicked
    This is spiritual madness

16. Oh miley! Loving the strap on dick tho! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

17. Poor child, now she has lost the "shock factor". Now put on some clothes Miley, have some dignity

18. And her madness just continues.poor thing her handlers have lost a grip on her she is just spiraling to a disgraceful end.

19. I wonder what her father thinks of all this her attention seeking. I hope she doesn't end tragically. It commonly happens to those who find fame at an early age

20. Lost soul. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

21. She never see better p...k wey go give am stomach pain na make am dey do any how. Come Iyalla for Warri make our boys smoke Kwale iigbo and then take something near you.

22. Is this girl possessed???

23. So this is how this girl finally end? Devil have just ruin another soul, she is already a GONNER.

24. What is this so called what ever want to join

25. This gal will run mad soon! She is craving attention like mad..

26. The devil in her life is really dealing with her.

***LIBER FINEST***

27. Ozu... shes dead..

28. I can only say "WOOWWWWWW" she is totally crazy.

29. Thats a huge sh*t....Bae is seriously losing it but love her still!

30. Gosh. What a stupid little cunt. Irritating rat.

31. Mtcheeeewwww dis girl is a big disappointment

32. You no censor boobs na artificial dildo wey you come dey censor. Wetin we don see tire... Jor oh

1. Was thinking the same thing her breasts were not censored and the fake part of her was na wa o. The girl is obviously not learning from Adele's success. Apparently you can do it with your clothes on. Shame

2. Those aren't her real breast! She's wearing prosthetics! Miley is flat chested with nothing at all!

33. Lost soul! I so despise dis girl, God forgive me. Linda take note!

34. Lost soul! I so despise dis girl, God forgive me. Linda take note!

35. Lady is a learner. This girl is as crazy as word crazy.

36. Can't believe this was once the lovable, Adorable, sweet, cute Anna Montana!!!

37. She is sick. Thinks she needs a psychiatric attention.

38. May God have mercy on her....

39. Pips wey hot no go show dem selves this one with her horrible body go come DE blind MI eye na WA sha

40. Anytin dat rocks her boat she should do. Its well wit her soul and I wish her all d best.

41. Seriously something is up with this girl! I keep expecting her to pull a Lindsey Lohan!

42. White people get madness oh.

#after all l chopters notin#

43. this GIRl is darm CAZYYYYYY

44. poor thing is on her way out. i hope she makes it to a mental asylum instead of a grave from the crystal meth. so sad to see this gradual descent occur in full public view.

45. may almighty guide us all in the name of fame

46. Rubbish

Human hair sales!!!
    16 inches=15k
    24 inches=19k
    Other high ends available too.
    Bbm: 5678C76D

47. Dis girl really needs medical attention

48. Royal Priesthood! REALLY?
    I think u have lost ur 'MORALS'.

49. She's just trying too hard. Whatever, her body.

50. No one can tell me this girl isn't abusing some substance. She's on drugs.

51. this girl has really lost it..totally out of control.SMH.