Halloween is a time for people to indulge their inner spookiness but one
family has raised the bar by giving their home a complete horror
makeover. The Waltons of Preston went all out to make it extra special,by spending £20,000 to convert their house into a
‘Zombie Apocalypse’, with rampaging corpses smashing up a crashed car on
the drive and a cornucopia of body parts within. This
House of Terror is thought to be the most decorated Halloween-inspired
home in Britain. More pics after the cut
They have been planning this year’s display for ten months and even
travelled to America to source some of the exhibits. Five temporary
rooms have been added to the family home, including a ‘Zombie’s House’, a
‘Dracula’s Lair’, an ‘Exorcist room’ and a ‘Haunted Carnival’.
The display is open to the public for free, while visitors will be invited to make a donation to Cancer Research.
Kind lik scary...
ReplyDeleteMust they go dis far bcos of wht nau....
Lolzzz.
Creative, unique, expensive but verry scary.
DeleteWooooow! height of creativity for a culture that does nothing to respect the dead.
ReplyDeleteAyanma
ReplyDeleteMagicblackxxl@gmail.com
Lol.....really scary
ReplyDeleteAlso Check www.vabadon.com
Dey r Halloween mad ni looto
ReplyDeleteDem no get work. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThey need Jesus
ReplyDeleteHorror!
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Nd dey want to bring it to Nigeria,hian??.witches.please we have enough problems to worry about
ReplyDeleteToo much time on their hands but then again a family like this lasts longer and has more fun!
ReplyDeleteHuh!
ReplyDeleteLol ndi ara
ReplyDeleteWouldn't mind Halloween in Nigeria... It'd be cool!!!
ReplyDeleteGosh!!! Those pictures look scary...
ReplyDeletescary movie........
ReplyDeleteuna no get work
Nimelda said so..........
Hmmm?! When ghosts will make their home a permanent abode, they will run pass Syrians!!!
ReplyDeleteWonders shall neva end
ReplyDeleteI dnt actually knw wat to say..i used to think am mad..bt clearly der are grades....#6
DeleteScaring
DeleteThey no get wahala na, iranu!
DeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteHahahaha...make sense
DeleteHope they don't get haunted
DeleteWhatever rocks their boat.
ReplyDeleteScary photos
ReplyDeleteSoon someone ll turn this joke into obsession thereby killing someone
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
madness not hawoleen
ReplyDeleteWhat is this bikonu ?
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
ara
ReplyDelete#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
I wonder how u feel when whites call part of your culture madness.
DeleteI like...
ReplyDeleteGod av mercy
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeew.
ReplyDeleteThis is a God damn Halloween,I hate this it looks so scary. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteI HATE DIS TIN CALL HALLOWEED. ITS DEMONIC. DELIV IN TER HOUSE. GOD SAVE US.
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA......
splendid if you ask me,clothing by KENYA WEST.
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Walking dead families
ReplyDeleteThe last picture reminds me of Saw the movie
ReplyDeleteA whole 20k, una really mean am
ReplyDeleteMad indeed.........it is well!
ReplyDeleteThey should use that energy for something worthwhile.
ReplyDeleteLove dis one
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteOMG! Scary
ReplyDeleteReal mad