Halloween is a time for people to indulge their inner spookiness but one
family has raised the bar by giving their home a complete horror
makeover. The Waltons of Preston went all out to make it extra special,by spending £20,000 to convert their house into a
‘Zombie Apocalypse’, with rampaging corpses smashing up a crashed car on
the drive and a cornucopia of body parts within. This
House of Terror is thought to be the most decorated Halloween-inspired
home in Britain. More pics after the cut
They have been planning this year’s display for ten months and even
travelled to America to source some of the exhibits. Five temporary
rooms have been added to the family home, including a ‘Zombie’s House’, a
‘Dracula’s Lair’, an ‘Exorcist room’ and a ‘Haunted Carnival’.
The display is open to the public for free, while visitors will be invited to make a donation to Cancer Research.
53 comments:
Kind lik scary...
Must they go dis far bcos of wht nau....
Lolzzz.
Wooooow! height of creativity for a culture that does nothing to respect the dead.
Ayanma
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Lol.....really scary
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Dey r Halloween mad ni looto
Dem no get work. Linda take note!
They need Jesus
Horror!
Nd dey want to bring it to Nigeria,hian??.witches.please we have enough problems to worry about
Too much time on their hands but then again a family like this lasts longer and has more fun!
Huh!
Lol ndi ara
Wouldn't mind Halloween in Nigeria... It'd be cool!!!
Gosh!!! Those pictures look scary...
scary movie........
una no get work
Nimelda said so..........
Hmmm?! When ghosts will make their home a permanent abode, they will run pass Syrians!!!
Wonders shall neva end
Good for them
Whatever rocks their boat.
Scary photos
Soon someone ll turn this joke into obsession thereby killing someone
Ubanagum
madness not hawoleen
What is this bikonu ?
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
ara
#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
I like...
God av mercy
Mtcheeeew.
This is a God damn Halloween,I hate this it looks so scary. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
I dnt actually knw wat to say..i used to think am mad..bt clearly der are grades....#6
I HATE DIS TIN CALL HALLOWEED. ITS DEMONIC. DELIV IN TER HOUSE. GOD SAVE US.
Scaring
Scaring
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA......
splendid if you ask me,clothing by KENYA WEST.
God have mercy
Seyilicious
They no get wahala na, iranu!
Walking dead families
I wonder how u feel when whites call part of your culture madness.
The last picture reminds me of Saw the movie
A whole 20k, una really mean am
Mad indeed.........it is well!
They should use that energy for something worthwhile.
Love dis one
Hahahaha...make sense
Hope they don't get haunted
Creative, unique, expensive but verry scary.
OMG! Scary
Real mad