Meet the stunning Nigerian Best Graduating Student-Engineering Project Management at Coventry University | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 November 2015

Meet the stunning Nigerian Best Graduating Student-Engineering Project Management at Coventry University

Stunning 22 year old Priscillia Efioanwan Ephraim, an Alumni of Covenant University, Nigeria just graduated yesterday with a distinction and as Best Graduating Student in Engineering Project Management from Coventry University, UK. Well done to her and here's encouraging others to strive for success. See more photos after the cut...

69 comments:

Bolujoko oluwatobi said...

Congratulations

A Nigerian youth wrote this - Open Letter Urges Goodluck Jonathan To Return To Power

Beautiful & Brainy

Congrats to her, beauty with brains.

Congrats to her.....

Nna meen, any nigerian dat school's abroad dey make better results. Na wha o!

Congrats to her....

Congrats to her

congra8 u really make us proud

Beauty with brains. Kudos girl, proud of you.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Congrats to her. I was actually hoping to see someone with zero fashion sense, dull looks, and with no makeup, but this is the opposite. She try o!

Checkout Latest Naija Celebrity Pics Here

Congrats to her

Wow
Congratulations 2 her
She gat brain really

#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Wow
Congratulations 2 her
She gat brain really

Congrats to her for making her family and Nigeria proud.

Now, this is beauty plus brain.
Congrats to her and her family.

Congrats to her...beauty with brains!

linda ikeji said...

good...we should always strive for success

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Congrats to her though no doubt....

linda ikeji said...

good...we should always strive for success

Congrate girl

She looks like this yoruba actress,congrat to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Beauty with brains.

So proud of u sis pricillia #calabar #efik gal #cutie #onelove

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Congratulobia

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Wow!

Flawless beauty she is...
Big congrats to her and I wish her all d best.
Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

Big congrats to her, its not easy. Linda take note!

Beauty et brains!!!
Congrats durlyn

Congratulobia to her.

Nky said...

Kudos huni

Esty said...

Congrats dear girl, you ROCK! I never doubted the brilliance of Nigerians everywhere we are. Its just mismanagement of our economy that made it seem as if we are the worst. God will lift us up once more! Amen!!!!!!!!!!

Congrats to her

Beauty With Brain!!....Congrats Babe!!

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Big congrats all d way to her!

Congratulations beautiful, gorgeous and radiant looking bae on your achievement!!

Congrats more grace

Congrats.Beautiful woman

That's my friend oh................Congrats B

Awww...congratulations to her.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Take note mumu Talk.is u that shld take note not Linda.

And she will end up at home having kids! Life!

And she will end up at home having kids and cooking. Life!

congrats priscillia

it's 'an alumna' - you are welcome.

Congrats dear. More blessings

WOW! And she's such a beauty!

Congrats 2 her

oh wow lol my senior in secondary school...dats great...happy for her....more power to her elbow.....Thank God

Mark Joseph said...

Beauty with brains.

congrats to her

I CLAIM FOR MY CHILDREN IN JESUS NAME, AMEN

wow dats nice, proud of nigerians over there, well done girl

Congratulations darling.
I am so proud of you.
I pray for More blessings upon you.

u worth more than a congrats kudoos girl!!!

Dont be an asshole!. Not every woman ends up staying at home. I pray for her to get the wisdom to manage and balance having a career and a family.

congrats. Ur an inspiration to ladies out there

that's the school you should attend..proudly coventry alumni.

tobi george said...

Well to all folks who believe private university graduates r dumb, *tongue out to u all* she also finished frm covenant University.... Linda post biko...

congrats to her..

Why are you so pessimistic with your life and towards others? Can't you just celebrate her instead of putting her down? There's more to life than just having children. I'm sure her children will be proud to have a successful mother. I suggest you do the same too...get a life your children will be proud of.

haba linda is that hw is she 22

congrats to her

Congrats dear this is just the beginning the almighty God will do more and more in Jesus name amen