Make-up free JLo cooks up Puerto Rican feast for best friend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Make-up free JLo cooks up Puerto Rican feast for best friend

J Lo showed off her natural beauty in a video she shared on instagram of herself cooking a Puerto Rican feast for best friend Leah Rehimini. During the video, Leah explains: 'Here's my girl making some Puerto Rican food for everybody. Just a normal Puerto Rican girl at home cooking a meal.'

Jennifer laughs, telling her: 'Be quiet.' Leah asks her, 'What you making us?'. The Bronx, New York-born songstress responds: 'Pollo Guisado,' which is a Puerto Rican chicken stew.

41 comments:

1. She is showing her worth as a wife material and mother. I ish her all d best and its well wit her soul.

2. Wife material #2yardsOnly #lindaobserve

3. REALLY?

HOW NICE

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

4. so Beautiful, but isn't that Rat poison ?
    Just Kidding Guys before you descend on me

5. With or without makeup, she still looks good. Linda take note!

6. True definition of beauty

7. With or without makeup, she still looks good. Linda take note!

8. Beautiful.. God bless Nigeria

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is not too beautiful but she try shah.... #NowPlaying>> good feeling: isolate...

10. Nice!! She looks flawless

11. Seriously Linda, how is that supposed to help my life today!!!

1. Wetin u dey find for lib if na help u dey luk for, mctcheeew ode

12. Yet Tiwa De form say she no De enter kitchen...just negodu my super star inside kitchen ka ona esi nni

13. okay. Linda will send my pix where i dey pound fufu

14. Hmm! So she can still make Puerto Rican food, after all the years she has spent in America, and Hollywood? She try.

This White Girl Seems To Have Fallen in Love With Kiss Daniel

15. awww! ageless Jlo looking so cute.

16. She dances, sings, acts, can cook and has the body of a goddess. Damn JLO rocks

17. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA......

18. She is always a stunner, always will be. Linda this 'prove that you are not a robot' thing is still showing. Please do something about it permanently.

19. She's so Beautiful.

20. This woman should forget about singing, she's perfect Acting!

***LIBER FINEST***

21. She had better look good after all the surgery she's had.

22. Linda Pasta. Thankfully she did not strip.
    Wd you like to see her with no makeup when she was toileting? I have that.

23. That Goya seasoning is the bomb! I use it for all my soups. Guess she got skills...