Lol. See what Amber Rose posted on instagram about Nigerian actor, Mr Ibu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 November 2015

Lol. See what Amber Rose posted on instagram about Nigerian actor, Mr Ibu

She likes the cute sugar daddies but it's the ones that look like Nigerian actor John Okafor aka Mr Ibu that chase her. Not like there's anything wrong with our own Mr. Ibu. Amber was just playing around!

63 comments:

1. Funny enough she doesn't know who Mr Ibu is.

2. Rubbish.. I don't support body shaming..

3. Hahhahhahahahhahahahahhah, dis babe no well.....

4. Lolz, she no well

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #IT MuSt enD iN prAise

5. Lmfao...
    *the Naija photographer*

6. Linda, u too like gossip

7. Kudos to Mr. Ibu. Amber knows he exists

8. Lolz. Irony of life.

9. Linda the illustration mistress

10. Lol..silly girl,Mr ibu,at least amber knows u now

11. Lmao. Linda can like to find trouble sha

12. Lmao. Linda can like to find trouble sha

13. Lmao. Linda can like to find trouble sha

14. Hi motherfuckers.
    Dude Z will be taking up Residence in Lagos very soon (jst hit a Damn Good Job).
    Prolly will get to see most of the scums on LIB.
    Bye assholes.

1. Your specie of stupidity is so rare. You lack training. I pity the HR that employed a disaster like you. Your clanhead is the scum and the assholes you are referring to..
      Bloody nitwit.

2. Haven't you still grown till now??? Tupac wanna be! Fish. Who go employ u with these your for nizzle ma chizzle attitude? You are on a long tin! U just hit a damn good job indeed. Wake up asshole.

3. Loll anons u guys r so funny Bt 2 b sincere dis guy is d biggest fool ve seen or heard of since I was born u teln d world u ve got a damn good job Hw e tk concern us ur fada nd ur entire house hold are assholes ur children wil 4eva b called assholes nd scums so angry wif dis fool

4. Sweety try sometin new dis one was dry

15. Hi motherfuckers.
    Dude Z will be taking up Residence in Lagos very soon (jst hit a Damn Good Job).
    Prolly will get to see most of the scums on LIB.
    Bye assholes.

16. Lol. She no well. Mr Ibu is a big fish jare.

17. Lmao mr ibu done travel far n wide

18. Chaiii. Mr. Ibu You are lucky for this great sl.. Queen to have you on her post

19. May be she has interest in Mr. Ibu.

20. She dey craze, why didn't she use someone from their country there dat has Mr ibu's physics. Anuofia someborri! Linda take note!

21. Wow...so she do wash nigerian movies

1. No she dries Nigerian movies

22. John okafor make u no see this as a hint o.. dont ve any high hope o. Just focus on ur marriage...

23. Amber get ready for Naija guys.
    Linda look alike.

24. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)22 November 2015 at 11:11

Lolzzzzzz....

Linda, d comparism says otherwise!
    I wonder if she has met Mr Ibu face2face b4 she came up wit dis.

25. She didn't do the meme, and Nigerian did it i'm sure

26. Lmao. Well, yea Amber. Pls listen;
    Those Daddys u like wont chase u b/c they r not sure uy r real. They cant handle when all the plastics will come apart.
    But ppl like Ibu r fearless & will take the bull by the horn. Unfortunately u d't like them
    SORRY.

27. Na wa o.. dem just burst mr Ibu MOUTH.

28. Lol, this girl is mean sha, is our Ibu not good enough?. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

29. Trust me when you do the very local movies often, you will get more popular

30. Playing around den U didn't ve to post it.

31. Ibu type no dey take NO for an answer, them go dey worry like chinchi.

32. Kk......like Mr IBU will accept to manage ha....she's just trying to be relevant....next pls........tsw

33. Damn even Amber knws Mr. Ibu? Nice @least he's famous

34. Nigerians are so backward she prolly came across that meme and don't even know who mr ibu is . Y'all take a chill pill ...

35. Amber is dreaming, Mr. Ibu won't even give her a 2nd look. When village girls never finish