Lol. He's sexy and he knows it. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 November 2015

Lol. He's sexy and he knows it.

Dj Khaled thinks he's sexy and knows it. "The key to more success,(praying hands) trust me.

65 comments:

1. Dj Khaled thinks he's sexy and knows it...Story for the gods

2. Oghene bikoooo... dis belle don pass 9month o,over due dey worry am.

3. HAHAHAHA....TOMJERRYSWIT

4. Lol he looks like a frog.

1. Don't tell me he's one of those that get high on mouthwash!!...

5. Holy molly ....god bless his sexiness! ewwww

6. I've always thought his stupidity was recommended by a specialist in stupidity. He just proved it. My instincts..... :)

1. Shooo! Watsup with the stomach na.....niga u sure u not a transgender....

7. Loool the image of God in him is increasingly sexy

8. His already dead with his port belly, not only sexy, mcheew!!!

9. RUBBISH and NONSENSE
    -A₦O₦YMOUS 13

10. He needs liposuction ASAP!

11. That's super unhealthy. What's wrong with him? He has money he should pay someone to help him burn it

12. With that ball-like tummy? He knws better

13. Where is wilheminna??????? This blog just be boring anyhow. No Willy, hardly Onyx, no rough diamond, no Mich, no PC, Papi Chulo sef gone. All the stakeholders are gone! TF??

14. Geez is that his belly? Or it was photoshoped? GOD FORBID bad thing tufia!

15. Lol...this guy is disfigured.

16. He's taking over from Rick Ross

17. Sexy indeed...he should try n cover up

18. In fact this guy is just a dead man walking

19. Every mallam with im kettle. Linda take note!

20. Every mallam with im kettle. Linda take note!

21. He should work on his protruding tummy. Yaasck.

22. lol.. i bet he can't wiggle that body.. 😅, success conquers all your visible defects in a very astonishing way

23. My boo...sexy Af! LOL

24. Ewwwwwwwwwww no b only sexy

25. Is this picture for real?

***LIBER FINEST***

26. Lol. He's damn hot and he knows it!

27. O my God !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

28. Did u just call dis sexy? Lol... dee

29. What a joker.....😂😂😂😂😂😂

Wildflower wuz ere

30. Its aiit.
    Who am i 2 q this fat fuck especially when the fool is proud of his looks.

31. Hmmmmm....I reserve my comment

32. Sexy with this pot belly? Ok oooo he's sexy indeed.

33. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...

34. Its aiit.
    Who am i 2 q this fat fuck especially when the fool is proud of his looks.

35. Oh... Really sexy that !!!

36. And it's not like he is really fat, just this big round stomach that can be worked on

37. Sexy indeed, irritating biko I hate afor bear..mtcheeeeeeew. Thank God my hubby get six pack. Lol

38. Jesus!!!!!!! Dis man aint well oooo

39. He nor dy close to sexy,end time dj,end time belle

40. Lolzzzzzzzzzz...
    Let him keep on wishing and biko he should work on those stomach of his.

41. Oh Good Lord... Cover up already...sheesh

42. TF?
    Is that someone's stomach?

43. He is indeed sexy .... Linda can whine,lmao

44. Ironically sexy .infact sexier than Miss world.
    Don't mind them,they're JEALOUS.

45. ewwwww.....he looks like a ballon that is about to let out air.

46. Successfully sexy. (Linda's finest)