Lol. Drunken man wakes up to see a pair of glasses tattooed on his face (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Lol. Drunken man wakes up to see a pair of glasses tattooed on his face (photos)

Lol. Why are some people this mean? An unnamed man from Swansea was left with a permanent memory of a stag trip to Blackpool after waking with a pair of Ray-Ban sunglasses tattooed on his face. The tattoo even had the word 'Rayban' crudely etched into his skin.

He initially thought that the glasses had been scrawled on with permanent marker, but soon realised that they were even worse than that. "Waking up the morning after, I thought someone had used a permanent marker on my face." he said.

"I had no memory of getting the tattoo because I had gone out celebrating and when it happened I was drunk. When I first came home, obviously I was subject to a lot of stares, but I kind of got used to the tattoo and decided not to get rid of it."

But two years on, and the man has removed the tattoo with a course of six laser treatments after he was confronted by someone in a pub.

"The next morning I really started to think about what my family and friends thought," he told the Evening Post.
     "I didn’t want them to be embarrassed when they were out with me, so I decided there and then I was going to get it removed."

After six laser treatments, his tattoo is no longer visible to the naked eye.

41 comments:

Hahahahaha.

Numerouno Princess said...

He should be grateful he was not robbed

APPLELIPX said...

Hahahahahahahahah
This is what actually make d world fun
He doesn't need no rehab to quit drinking
Nigga berra have what to tell God abt dat eyeglass

Lol.....this is crazy.

Not nice naa... Ahahahaha

Dammit....... just imagine!

Hehehe, dis is really mean. Linda take note!

I do not think the action is mean but to teach an idiot the lesson of his life. If he could consume alcohol to the point that he was tattooed so much and he never knew felt anything, he should be the most stupid person.
Very sincerely it is the height of irresponsibility and those that tattooed on his face should be commended for a well done job. My take. Toks

Ahn ahn!! How could someone do this kinda thing! Very mean naw! Of all places his face,terrible ink,ugly drawing..sorry man..

Act of wickedness...

NB: Linda, I had to comment as anonymous bcos ur blog is acting up asking me to prove if am not a robot. Kindly resolve dis issue bcos some of us can not comment wit our google ID.
Frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD.

NB: Linda, I had to comment as anonymous bcos ur blog is acting up asking me to prove if am not a robot. Kindly resolve dis issue bcos some of us can not comment wit our google ID.
Frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD.

Jeez! Lmao why are people so 'weekend?'

Was he in the kind of deep sleep Adam was put to (before his rib was taken) that he didn't feel anything while he was being tatooed?

Price of an irresponsible lifestyle.lol

For we wrestle not against flesh and blood but against spiritual forces and very mean physical people around us.

How is this news ?

Lol, some lessons learnt there.

#Dakinzz

LOL, this is mean and funny. But he had to be totally passed out to not notice the needle going over his face.

At least he is sober now, he wont drink to the point of getting drunk again.

Yay!good for u!

Maye73 said...

Lesson for being a drunkard.

KWEEN said...

Lmfao. Maybe Linda is tired of your noise.

KWEEN said...

Loooooool. I can't help but laugh. He must have been dead drunk for him not to have felt the pain of the tattoo. Kai. He will mind how he drinks henceforth.

Lol, at least he would learn not to drink that much again

Sorry sir #drunktostupor

posche said...

I don't ve a tat though, but from what I learnt tats re painful to get. Does it mean in the period of his drunkenness ne never felt the pain? Seriously, sometimes I have me wondering!

Yet royal priesthood is still noisy even as an anonymous...kai! Which kain creature u be sef?

That's what highness brought to him

Lmao!!!!!!!!!!! This is a big lesson to the drunker man. Buahahahahahahaha! I can't stop laughing oh!

Lol...that's what highness is all about.

This is to always remind him to stop drinking.. He is lucky they didn't even remove his testicles.. Lol

Irabo your grammar na die! Are u related to royal prickhood? U 2 are just idiots!

I hope it's permanent royal jackass!!!! We are tired of u on dis blog. You are such an irritant

Omg this got me rolling lmao

Queen Latyphat said...

Dis is bad.

Queen latt said...

Linda pls post my comment, its my first time here

This is not fair na. Haba but d must must have bn very drunk to not feel d pain of d tattoo.

Gkay said...

I thought it was mean until I saw 'Ray ban' LOL! burst out laughing silently haha I kid, it's mean, why are people so cruel... ps Alcohol is Poison