Lil Wayne gifts his daughter a 2016 Range Rover for her 17th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 November 2015

Lil Wayne gifts his daughter a 2016 Range Rover for her 17th birthday

33 year old rapper, Lil Wayne's daughter turned 17 years old yesterday and received a 2016 Range Rover Evoque for her 17th birthday. Last year, she got a Ferrari for her 16th birthday. More photos after the cut...

61 comments:

1. LOL. Where did you copy this news from? At least you should have edited the bold words na

2. Your stories are flying away. Where is the story of the woman knocked by a car?

3. When you have a rich dad. Hbd

4. Congrats little Angel, enjoy dear. HBD to u

5. Oh God! Daddy why can't u do this for me

6. But wait oo!!! Dis gal is stil under 18 oooo, Hmmmmm. Congrats though

7. Linda I really love and respect you for not carrying the sugarbelly case. Ur blog is where I can find peace. U will get a husband for this lol

8. Very nice of him.. Guess he loves her to death

9. Born with silver spoon in her mouth

10. Proud Father... Happy Birthday Girl

11. #The Morning Commenter#30 November 2015 at 05:06

When your dad is rich AF

12. And how old was he when he got her mum pregnant?

13. HBD TO HER.SHE LUKS BEAUTIFUL THO'......TOMJERRYSWIT

14. Nna eh, †Ñ’ξ kind of car this girl get....only her o. Shey she was given two sharp cars on her 16th birthday. She don sell those ones? Lol. Congrats to her still on her new ride. No be she do am....she gats to enjoy her dad's money

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd In PrAisE

15. HBD. I wish her the best.her dad really loves hers

16. My Lord Amy God, where at thou! Locate me before the end of this year .

17. Chai! Better papa! Linda take note!

18. Reginae is one beautiful kid. Happy birthday

19. Chai! Better papa! Linda take note!

20. Imagine what's in stall for her 18th

21. anybody that beefs this post or says rubbish like this is vanity upon vanity will not see 2016

22. She's looks so much like her dad. Congrats and happy birthday to her.

23. But you'd insult the kardashian /jenners if they got this,meanwhile,at least kylie worked for hers.As you can also see,Wayne was 18 when his daughter was born.lets assume the baby mama is younger than him so we are talking teenagers.The same ages kylie and Kendall are but you don't let then rest

24. how come someone as ugly as lil'wayne got a gal as pretty as this. *shocked*

1. Was just thinking the same thing. He lucked out on his baby mamas. They are all foooiinnnee!!! So they tend to balance his kids out.

25. Nice one frm d dad!

26. lucky gal!!! hbd to the babe....

27. lucky gal!!! hbd to the babe....

28. Life is good!God bless me,17years old already living her dreams.

Vick_chizy

29. Life is good!God bless me,17years old already living her dreams.

Vick_chizy

30. Wow... HBD to her... She shud enjoy her father's money.
    She doesn't look 17 tho

31. Wow... HBD to her... She shud enjoy her father's money.
    She doesn't look 17 tho

32. I guess Nicki inspired dis her look and pose cos she kinda look like her in the 3rd nd 4th pix. Happy birthday to her!

33. a beautiful girl with a caring father, hope he'll not spoil her sha.

34. mehn this lil wayne is really spoiling his daughter with gift o
    last year was huge but this year is fabulous
    welldone wayne

Nimelda said so.........

35. 33 minus 17 lol

36. She almost looks like Christina Millian

37. When u have a rich dad....congrats to her

38. Dont always believe the hype wizzy is almost broke