Kylie Jenner steps out in blonde wig | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 November 2015

Kylie Jenner steps out in blonde wig

Kylie Jenner who has her own brand of wigs and weaves stepped out in this blonde brand of hers.

32 comments:

1. Nice shape, sem with mine... Lol

2. Ukwu nwere nti "in flavour's voice"

3. #The Morning Commenter#30 November 2015 at 05:17

Fake!!!

4. Doesn't fit her. Black hair fits her more.

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd In PrAisE

5. GUD 4 HER..TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Hoe pls.
    My dislike 4 this bumblebee is now Official.
    I can do with some lil hate on a Monday mornin especially when u woke up on the wrong side of ur Bed.

7. Ok, thank for sharing aunty lindodo.

8. It's lovely on her

Chincobee.blogspot.com

9. Okay issorite # Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian

10. Okay issorite # Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian

11. So what? Haba Linda! Is this all you have to offer theses days? You are getting lazy. This story has no value...no entertainment value, no scandal, no learning. No value at all. A young girl in America left her house wearing a blonde wig and its here on your blog. You need to sit up.

12. Flawless beauty!

13. Always on point

14. Do these Kardashians ever wear any colours except black and white? I'm really sick of their chrome boring lives already!!!

15. I See the gap between her two laps is getting wider by the day.... na until ur shape turn scissors own before you repent abi..... Kontinu.... u and Tyga