Khloe K & James Harden make 1st public appearance since Lamar's health issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

Khloe K & James Harden make 1st public appearance since Lamar's health issue

Khloe stepped out with her boyfriend, James Harden, for the first time since Lamar Odom's medical emergency last months. The couple arrived together at Lure nightclub in Hollywood around midnight on Sunday and left separately about two hours later after. Khloe may still be married to Lamar, but it looks like she's not interested in saving her marriage.

33 comments:

1. Their personal business and I wish them all d best....

2. This James should shave a bit na so he'd look like a human being αи∂ not an animal. Na wa o

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #IT mUsT eNd iN prAise

3. So why forming good wife during his sickness knowing u won't go back to him?

1. She called off the divorce because she thought he will die.. Ndi KarTrashian ndi ojorrrr!!!!

4. Diz yeye Kardashian famz!!! All she&her famz did for Lamar was all "publicity stunts". Ain't shocked@all.... awon oniranu jati jati!!!

5. Or they went dere to discuss their quiting....

6. It's news because???

7. Saving what? They are separated and filed for divorce months ago, Lamar has been with women and nearly died in a freaky sex house and you're bashing Khloe? That's just silly.

8. James is really an understanding guy. Linda take note!

9. James is really an understanding guy. Linda take note!

10. Man body no bi firewood na

Linda's last son

11. Man body no bi firewood na

Linda's last son

12. Confirmed ashawo! Lamar wil b d biggest fool if he dsnt will evritin 2 his kids

13. This lady does not know what she really wants, she wants to eat her cake and have it @ the same time.............i bet she tot lamar was going to die so, she rushed to his bed side so as to inherit him, but GOD pass her...........she better plan her life well..........

14. The other partner most be sincerely ready @linda, u cnt force sm1 in2 being married, u n I knw dat Khloe has tried. Person no go die put. Khloe whatever makes u happy joor.

15. I don tire for her love life story abeg

***LIBER FINEST***

16. She's interested in Lamar's money when he dies and also with the publicity that came with his breakdown and interested in James d**k but unfortunately for her Lamar made it through. Whore! Whorer!! Whorest!!!

17. These guys should stay away from the kardashians... James Harden good player

18. To say I'm disappointed is to say the least... When I thought she would go back to her so called "love".

19. SMH
    Whatta hoe
    so if lamar suffers another setback she then wiggles her phat ass back

20. Saving which marriage? He shld go back to his prostitutes please since Hes classless

21. @nnenne u're a woman, I feel pity 4 u cos u dnt ve single decency in u, a decent woman dnt talk d way u do. Only God knws how many men u've slept wit but cos u'r not a celeb no1 wld knws. When u do u'll clean ur mouth n come here to trash. Shame.