Kendall and Kylie Jenner had eggs thrown at them while promoting their clothing line in Sydney, Australia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 November 2015

Kendall and Kylie Jenner had eggs thrown at them while promoting their clothing line in Sydney, Australia

Kylie and Kendall Jenner's appearance at an Australia mall to promote their clothing line became chaotic after a 30 year old woman threw eggs at them.
The sisters who were there with hundreds of fans fortunately dogged the eggs.

According to TMZ, Police say the 30-year-old was perched on a higher floor of the mall when she hurled several eggs down at Kylie and Kendall. The eggs hit the stage, and splattered on some fans.
Police spotted the woman and arrested her for offensive behavior. During the bust, police say she spit on one of the officers so they also booked her for assault.

52 comments:

1. Lol... I think say na everyday be Christmas for the kardashians o. Sanu o!

1. If they ever set their foot in Naija, I will pure them pepper water. They're teaching the youth nothing..

2. True talk,bt try change ur pp

2. Dat na serious pepper body o! Linda take note!

3. Dat na serious pepper body o! Linda take note!

4. Add me ladies,keen on meeting real fwends and dear we will talk abt just wat u wanna talk abt 2bad6a07

5. Hehehehe some people got no chills, and they are not hiding it.

6. Wat does dat mean? Acceptance or rejection?

7. LMAO! http://www.alabamauncut.com/

8. Hahahahhahahahah Gud 4 dem,always bringing shame to womanhood bcus of their nakedism.....mstchhhhhEeeeewwww

9. Hate on me haters #haters de 4 dis earth

10. She just a buy job cos of the kardashians, she try

11. Hahahahahahaha. So funny.

1. I guess not everyone is a fan but why my Kendall na?

2. If they ever set their foot in Naija, I will pure them hot water. They're teaching the youth nothing..

12. Replies
    1. As a driver don't u have anything else to do? And aint u ashame to be someon's driver? U need a life

2. Y hate on who loves his job and very proud of it. Am sure u don't even have a job

13. Haters Everywhere

***LIBER FINEST***

14. George Bush had a shoe thrown at him.One deranged middle aged woman isn't important.next!

15. If she threw the egg @kylie,she should threw stone instead but if it Kendall they should arrest the lady fast. Lol

1. Honestly, I don't mind if it's Kylie... but Kendall? Noooo.

16. Why are they Tryna hurt my Kendall

17. She's probably tired of the Kardashian clan and their hype

18. Haters for life. Who God don bless , no man can curse.

19. Every success is NOT good, some are bad and completely evil right from the devil.

20. Linda, learn to spell. It is dodged and not dogged. They mean different things.

21. Lolss....good 4 kylie..bad 4 my kendall!

22. Lolss....good 4 kylie..bad 4 my kendall!

23. Good for them, im so happy it happen, maybe they realise there's what is called the other side of life