Kelly Hansome's daughter, Khloe turns 1, photos from her birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

Kelly Hansome's daughter, Khloe turns 1, photos from her birthday party

Singer Kelly Hansome's adorable daughter - Khloe Adanna turned one yesterday, 31st Oct, 2015 an her parents celebrated it in style for their princess. Photos were shared today on Instagram. See more after the cut...

45 comments:

1. Which of dem ladies is d babymama? Happy birthday to the lil mama.

1. But y was her foot o d cake na? Or is dat not d cake? Same cake ppl will eat. Odinma!

2. Happy birthday to the little angel. Linda take note!

3. The lady in the 2nd pix!

4. The lady wearing a tiara.

5. I'm sure her mama didn't know. Besides, I'm also sure that's the 1st time she's wearing the shoe.. relax!

2. She's pretty. Hbd lil one

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

3. She's pretty. Hbd lil one

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

4. Happy birthday. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

5. She's so adorable, happy birthday to her.

6. So,where is d Kelly Hansome??

1. fashionista gai'a2 November 2015 at 08:03

Chilling wt another soon-2b-baby mama

7. Awwww..she's such a cutie. Happy birthday darling. I didn't see her dad in the pictures though.

8. Happy birthday girl, continue to grow in the Lord's knowledge wisdom and understanding

9. Why didn't they take her leg off the cake.
    Happy birthday ooh Khloe...Hmm KHLOE, na wa.

10. Why didn't they take her leg off the cake.
    Happy birthday ooh Khloe...Hmm KHLOE, na wa.

11. Khloe.. O diegwu

12. Happy birthday little baby.., but I don't understand why Nigerians give their kids foreign names

WATCH SHOCKING MOMENT A JAMAICAN MAN PUNCHES AN ELDERLY NIGERIAN WOMAN ON LONDON BUS AND SHE IS LEFT WITH BLOODIED LIPS

1. Born ya own & name her Native,ogun,bitter kola,pigin,africa..

13. Cute baby...api bufdai to u...may ur dais be long...

14. So after stepping on the cake who wee eat it biko?

1. Innocent kids..happybirthdAy child..

2. Na mumu dey worry u tho,I believe u re a lady wen u born ur own u will understand dats jst a little bby don't frget,and I no u eat icing as well God will judge u

15. Bunch of retired ph runs girls --> Nengi,Ronke,Funmi,Sarah,Ebika.

1. Thank God you say retired ! Stupid anonymous

2. Retired ke did the names you call did any of them graces your bed or you are just one pained little ass de wopped lord forgive u for being rude

3. Retired ke did the names you call did any of them graces your bed or you are just one pained little ass de wopped lord forgive u for being rude

16. Hmmmm I thought I was d only one that noticed them.....that's if they are even retired, smh

1. Ain't retired or tired foolllllllllllllll! Hide under anonymous and comment shit, cuz that is the only way you can voice out, welcome bitches!

2. As a virgin na... @anonymous 10.59am...shameless mumu... Abi the runs did not work for you?? Go and look for another type of business to do... Instead of talking trash, because this will also not give you money

17. How can you called this beautiful, homely, classy girls 'runs gals'. Your just a cheap girl. Just becos they can't roll with you, you've decided to call them names? Smh at Nigerian gals! I know these gals very well extremely too well and you are not even close to be called their friend, when you don't know people stop judging them from a distance!!! Sarah is from a highly respected home that even the governor of rivers state knows her entire fam, Ronke is the ceo of whatsapp saloon that's rocking till tomorrow, and nengi is a working class gal that's extremely intelligent, omg it's just too bad that they have refused to notice you......you need to ask questions before writing your entire rubbish!!! jobless soul!!!

18. You must be a cheap runs girl and a loser to ever say those beautiful, classy, homely Girls are 'Runs' girl. Such a low life girl you are.. you better have the fear of God in you foolish Anonymous..

19. @anonymous 9:06 how market? am sure u are one of the frdsenemy that came to party with the adorable khloe. Bitter hater, old skool mama,envious friend show ur I.d if u are born by a woman. Anofia old tele, krikata. U wish to be like the names u mentioned, biko gerrrarahere mehn!

20. U sit and call ur fellow gals retired ashawo miss God is watching u,it's a pity

21. It's a pity how one foolish old fool (show urself)will come to a blog and talk abt how a fellow gals being a runs gal,sorry fr u old fool...it's better u start checking urself oh!!!cuz am so convinced with dis ur comments, u re envious nd u re so jobless...u re d cheap prostitute not even a runs gal...at least,runs gals gat class...go and check ur womb...miss no runs gal....u re suppose to be celebrating a 1yr old bby instead of critizing...I wish u barrenness cuz u don't like children,if u do u re suppose to be celebrating a 1yr old bby!as a chic u come to a blog and call someone runs gals,my dear,u re fraustrated,sorry baby Khloe is on board and d birthday was fantastic...ur talk no hold water swain....��������������u wish sorry!!!!NTOR��������������

22. Lord have mercy the so call Ebika you mentioned I can't even see her face in any of the pictures poor girl Kia port harcourt una can hate una selves for nothing