Karen Igho steps out looking stylish for a BBC interview | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 November 2015

Karen Igho steps out looking stylish for a BBC interview

Karen Igho stepped out looking very stylish for an interview with BBC London today Nov. 17th.

80 comments:

1. Is this one tired of showing us her strong boobs?

2. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)17 November 2015 at 19:23

She looks classy and....

3. Bad belle oshi

4. Stern keep struggling. End of the year giveaway is no where close to reaching your name. You joined this blog last month.

5. She's got a pretty fashion sense mana she wowo

6. She looks old abi na my glasses?

7. I don't blame you @ all
      How can one please bad belle like you?
      When she dey show boobs and yarsh una complain.
      Now that our Bishop Damy have delivered her from God knows what spirit and she's living a responsible life, una still dey complain?
      Bad belle is allowed @ stern

8. I don't blame you @ all
      How can one please bad belle like you?
      When she dey show boobs and yarsh una complain.
      Now that our Bishop Damy have delivered her from God knows what spirit and she's living a responsible life, una still dey complain?
      Bad belle is allowed @ stern

2. Nice outfit. But she looked older.

3. Nice

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

4. Nice. Stay there pls. That place social environment is sooo good for u darling

5. I mean London social environment

6. happy for her. she always did seem very confident

7. Don't you love her outfit?? God bless this lady for us. I'm impressed. Phil 4:5-7

8. Can't you see her outfit? God bless this lady for us. I'm impressed. Phil 4:5-7

1. But the topic has no connection with your bible verse Dammy!! Or is this a mistake ???
      Phil 4:5-7 ; is about "been anxious for nothing , and by prayer and supplication are your requests made into God"

2. Morning madam faith : read Phil 4:5 and you'd see paul's teaching to the philippians about moderation . Stay blessed

9. Good for her. Linda take note!

10. Good for her. Linda take note!

11. Hian! What happened to her?
    she looks so different, ageing so fast.

12. She looks different and old abeg I no like it ooo...is not d karen I know

13. Copied from Karen's Ig page

14. Is dat vein on her leg or tattoo? She looks terrific

15. Karen sabi dress sha. She sabi package herself. Naija no dey carry last for dressing

16. why does she look this old. market af spoil finish

1. She is married with a baby. Leave her alone. Is she meant to be young forever?

17. She looks good.

18. Nice

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

19. She's looks good.

20. She might not be pretty, but she sure knows how to dress

1. Shut up ode what style am does she have ???

2. Shut up! Bitter fool

3. Really bitter fool. English hard am to write set. Mtcheew.

21. She might not be pretty, but she sure knows how to dress

22. There is something wrong about her look that I can't explain. Is she preggy?

23. Karen Igho is a guru wen it comes to dressing. She has a great dress sense

24. Kinda bia take your time , how much did she pay you ??? She looks so old jezzz ... Bia Karen go back home

25. Nice out fit. For those of you thinking she is aging that is because she was bleaching before and when she became pregnant she had to stop using those cream for healthy delivery. So now she looks dark. And those cream also leado to cancer.

26. She's now darker... I guess it's the child's birth...
    Motherhood!!!

27. She simply added weight. Not looking old jooh. Na baby weight.

28. Zelda on suit .

29. How did she become so dark? Did her cream finish?

30. Her outfit is nice but seems She got darker

***LIBER FINEST***

31. First,she come wowo ontop the one she wowow b4
    Her outfit is very cool

32. I don't know why some people like to talk anyhow. How old is she? Do u expect her to keep looking 16? For christ sake she's no more a baby n I bless God that she's now a mother. Learn to appreciate good things when ever you have the opportunity to see one that God will bless u 2...ND stop being Enemy of progress... She's looking WHAOOW. Tell Linda I say so

33. Thank you o Lucy

Iya don dey tire now

34. Isn't she was light skinned?....
    Hmmmmm
    This world's really a strange place

35. Isn't she light skinned?
    Hmmmmm
    Worlds really a strange place

36. Wetin dis one wan go talk for BBC? Annie sayz so!

37. I like the fact that she married a white man because most blacks are bad with their witchcraft and all