Kaira beauty line: Home of top quality skincare products and fashion items! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 November 2015

Kaira beauty line: Home of top quality skincare products and fashion items!

Kaira Beauty Line stocks a range of skin beauty products aimed at nourishing the skin and repairing damaged skin cells with products that are 100% free of harsh chemicals like mercury,parabean and steroids. Unlike most skin care outlets which focus mostly on skin whitening ,we also provide specific products for dark skinned people to maintain and glow their skin.

Kaira beauty line provides result oriented products for treating sunburn, dark knuckles, body spots,white spots and obvious green veins as a result of using harsh creams etc
At Kaira fashion we also stock high end classy and trendy wears  in all sizes, all at very affordable prices...
CONTACT US ON:
Tel: 07058566606
WhatsApp:08081499416
BBM: 58F77C23
instagram: @kairabeautyline
Address : 8 Abudu street off university road yaba.

32 comments:

1. Not well put together . Sell well

2. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

3. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

4. Abeg make una carry una brishing faces De go

5. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

6. Everyone is going into this business now.

7. 9ja girls, if it not beauty product business they're doing then it either selling waist trainer, shoe, bagcloth on instagram etc

***LIBER FINEST***

1. At least they are trying something. Its really good. With time, one or two mega brands would come out of Nigeria. And mothersbond hopes to be one. With your helps and patronage of course. *shines teeth*

8. Ok. And nobody wants to be dark skinned animore. The face wil be white while the legs remain dark. Hmmm! It is well oo.

9. Wat is d lady in short brown gown advertising, Her legs or d body cream?

10. Okay seen, and noted! Thanks for the info.

11. Woderful...

12. Wonderful...

13. Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

14. Is it just me that noticed the dark knuckles in most of the pictures?

15. See their disgusting hands.. Ladies buy good quality moisturiser nd sunscreen. Nd u r skin will be just enviable. Stop with these chemicals u keep putting in nd on u r body. Nigerian authorities do not regulate these products so basically u have no clue what u are putting on ur skins nd their implications. Be proud of ur body nd stop with these obsessions of being white.

16. See their disgusting hands.. Ladies buy good quality moisturiser nd sunscreen. Nd u r skin will be just enviable. Stop with these chemicals u keep putting in nd on u r body. Nigerian authorities do not regulate these products so basically u have no clue what u are putting on ur skins nd their implications. Be proud of ur body nd stop with these obsessions of being white.

17. See their disgusting hands.. Ladies buy good quality moisturiser nd sunscreen. Nd u r skin will be just enviable. Stop with these chemicals u keep putting in nd on u r body. Nigerian authorities do not regulate these products so basically u have no clue what u are putting on ur skins nd their implications. Be proud of ur body nd stop with these obsessions of being white.

18. Pls where can I buy jeans outfits?

19. With her rubbish nonsense cream

20. People still delight in throwing away their money. I can never buy any of these mixtures again ... Tried it once and really regretted it ... Best believe that I achieved my goal via using a supermarket product and I didn't spend more than 10k achieving it. Unlike all these mixers who will be asking for 30k,50k etc also

21. Total scam! Pls do not buy

22. It does not work.....Was at their store in abuleoja and got the lightening cream....waste of my money