Kaffy Dancequeen shows off toned physique in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

Kaffy Dancequeen shows off toned physique in new photos

This is her Dance with Peter look for this week. The mother of two looks amazing...

56 comments:

1. Okpa nku...those legs can serve as firewood eziokwum

1. Hahahaha. Comes with her job na. But I swear she looks trans o

2. IswearriGod lol

3. Wilheminna, your mouth na wa! Chai! Linda take note!

4. Wilheminna, your mouth na wa! Chai! Linda take note!

5. For the first time moses I agree with you. See yam. Very unattractive.

6. Lmao nonsense girl be cracking my ribs

7. Flavour dey patiently dey wait for d female dancer e go give belle

8. Hahaha nne'm ezi okwu by Ndu! This Kaffy chic looks too masculine jor

9. Chaii...See her big legs.

10. Aproko manager, u r soooo boring plz

11. Anybody wey bleach now nah time for naija

12. Lmao @moses. I love how she dances but those muscles tho.

2. Flawless beauty she is...

1. TRANSGENDER... Buhahahahahahahahahaha!

3. kaffy kaffy hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe chei those legs be killing

4. Choi! Wilheminna you are mouthed!!! She's looking great.

5. Flavour my nigga,u r sighted.

6. @Wiheminna u with ur legs what have u achieved? She has a career, lovely kids and a wonderful husband! But u sleep and wakeup on LIB! Yeye dey ooze!

1. Mumu be there eating up yo flesh, don't lose up and laugh with others. Those legs aren't fine sister let's face fact and forget d hate yu have on Moses.

2. Will you shaatap there! Laugh u say if that was ur wife, sister or mother how would feel! You people jst take dis platform to insult celebs anyhow! Someday u will be insulted same way so u knw how it sucks!

7. Nice legs.

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #It mUsT eNd in Praise

8. Kaffy, keep looking good. You are so on point. Linda take note!

9. Kaffy, keep looking good. You are so on point. Linda take note!

10. Kai😩😫
    Someone tell her to cover those legs
    Nke a by Ezigbo nku owerre-nkwoji

1. Loooolz! Bia onye uzo ulo how does nku owerre-nkwoji look like?
      Hahahaha ma nku umueke na Abba. Loooolz

11. Ping for complete ballet costume 2643CFDB

12. This Kaffy is over hyped!

***LIBER FINEST***

13. this Lady is just old n Ugly.. ah ah

1. And u are beautiful?! Bitch please !

14. ROTFL @Wiheminna. Cute Kaffy

15. Looks like Laura Ikeji

16. Nice bod, dancing would do that to your body though.

17. sorry,but she looks like a box.lmao

18. Abeg she is way much finer Dan laura

19. But this isn't how Kaffy looks tho. She's two shades darker and her face isn't that smooth! I'm not hating but just wondering why so much Photoshop 😭

20. she shud be dressing well abeg. she is married with kids haba.

21. Looking good, body on point

22. I feel she has over reduced her former size was better dis over trim tin ain't working for her her curves were perfect before now shez JST a stick no offense sha

23. Dance your way to success. You discovered your talent and now like a drag-net you have drawn a lot to yourself financially and socially.

God bless you. Keep the passion burning.

24. she looks like a mam. i would say perhaps transgender

25. is she transgender??

26. Her gams are nice