John Mikel Obi names his best Chelsea players of all time in 11 aside team | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

John Mikel Obi names his best Chelsea players of all time in 11 aside team

The Nigerian midfielder, in an interview with Goal.com, listed his ultimate 11 aside team and made some surprising inclusions. See the list below...

Goalkeeper : Petr Cech
Defenders: Paulo Ferreria, John Terry, Ricardo Cavarlho, Asher Cole.
Midfielders: Michael Essien, Frank Lampard,Willian
Attackers: Joe Cole, Eden Hazard, Didier Drogba..

41 comments:

1. I concur!

2. Flop mikel,ur name should begin wit small letter jhooooor.....

3. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)27 November 2015 at 16:52

I concur!

4. Nice one, no Matic and Ramirez in d midfield.

5. No bench warmer like him?? Idonbelivit!

6. Not a Chelsea fan tho, but the line is the best of Chelsea I have seen so far.

7. Ok! was thinking he was going to add his name too! I for text am Whoz! lols.

8. And so???

9. ok for Chelsea Players!! Yes!!

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud to knw though.....

11. Not a wise thing to do Mikel especially as you are still playing for the club. You don't want to offend your team mates you may have left out of your selection.

H

12. If chelsea parade dis squad it will destroy any opponent.

13. Right Now Chelsea under table Premier League. We pray for chelsea fighted. Good luck chelsea and good luck John Mikel Obi

14. Every mallam with im kettle. Linda take note!

1. Must all ur sentences end with Linda take note?

15. Every mallam with im kettle. Linda take note!

16. Ashley Cole! The Cartel; these 11 ran the Chelsea locker room!

17. Wow cool, I love this man back den, he doesn't play well this days, all the best to him though. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

18. I expected him to put his name in d midfield

19. Zola is not there? You are jonzing Mikel! You don't know your club well

20. he didnt even mention himself; low self esteem

21. didnt even mention himself; low self esteem

22. I wish all this players played together.

23. Mine is Didier, kalou, Diego, Remires, Oscar, Lampard, Lukaku, Storidge, Mata, Demba, Anelka etc

24. Gd 4 him
    Although am not a football fan

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

25. Where is Gianfranco Zola?

26. Mumu guy.....where's Jimmy floyd hasselbank?