Jidenna wins Best New Artist at 2015 Soul Train Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 November 2015

Jidenna wins Best New Artist at 2015 Soul Train Awards

Nigerian-American singer Jidenna won Best New Artist at the 2015 Soul Train Awards held on Sunday, November 29. While accepting his award, Jidenna recalled how his father pushed him to be the best. He remembered a time he brought home a test from school with a 98 score. Instead of a pat on the back, his father asked him: "Where are your other two points?". Congrats to him!

54 comments:

I LIKE HIS SONGS

Newseveryhour said...

Over hyped

Would you like to get leaked 9ja sextapes & bluefilms on ur fone regularly?Follow dis Twitter page now

aproko manager said...

End time jide

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Congrat to him.

congrats to him. well deserved

Αи∂ he's so cute...see pink lips na. Congrats to him

#it wiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise

Congrat to him.

SMURF said...

Abegii, almost every Nigerian parents did that style urs ain't special..... nice lipstick by the way

Handsome dude.

Congratulobia to him .

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Congrats!

Congrats to Jidenna...

Congrat to him

UP JIDENNA......NAIJA ROCKS!

Congrats to him!

edDREAMZ said...

Him dad na baddoo bdat... Congrats to him then.....

Congrats to him.

Eyaaa congrats to him,Our people in diaspora making us proud

Big congrats to him. Linda take note!

congrats to him

LuchiDataLady said...

Congrats to him

Biafrian power

Naija Inspirational Zone said...

You have done us proud son!

https://my.notjustok.com/track/download/id/47170

Lmao @ where are your other two points.Congrats to him

Very well deserved abeg

Congrats 2 him

congrats my boy..........remember your late dad

congrats.

Alfred Adelaja said...

Classic Gay i mean Guy sorry... Congrats

He deserve it

Congrats to him

gorgeous said...

Am prowde to be a Nigerian , we no dey cary last. U ride monkey u no tell me.

COngrats to the classic man

MISVEE

HANDSOME GUY......CONGRATS ..THE SONG CLASSIC MAN IS A HIT ....I LOVE THE SONG..

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Congrats!

Classic man!

Good

Mabel Naija's Blog said...

CONGRAT TO THE CLASSIC MAN

Mumu dts his lips.....no lipstick the niga more like a white u hardly knw he is black.....

Am a classic man......long live the chief dope songz

Congratulations

andre kelvin said...

Nigga pls

"Where are your other two points?" indeed! Coming from a guy who blew lies about the AK47s he was surrounded with in Nigeria when he attended his father's burial. Is it for one song that he got this award?

Ooo..that's how everybody will be saying all these things about their childhood..98percent ko 10percent ni *odiegwu linda*

Audreysphotography said...

Lucky guy

smurf! You wicked die! Can't stop laughing. Good one! More blessings to you oooo, to Smurf .

bigg congrats to him

And he killed the Igbo accent wella

congrats to him