Nigerian-American singer Jidenna won Best New Artist at
the 2015 Soul Train Awards held on Sunday, November 29. While accepting
his award, Jidenna recalled how his father pushed
him to be the best. He remembered a time he brought home a test from
school with a 98 score. Instead of a pat on the back, his father asked
him: "Where are your other two points?". Congrats to him!
54 comments:
I LIKE HIS SONGS
Over hyped
Would you like to get leaked 9ja sextapes & bluefilms on ur fone regularly?Follow dis Twitter page now
End time jide
Congrat to him.
congrats to him. well deserved
Αи∂ he's so cute...see pink lips na. Congrats to him
#it wiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise
Congrat to him.
Abegii, almost every Nigerian parents did that style urs ain't special..... nice lipstick by the way
Handsome dude.
Congratulobia to him .
Congrats!
Congrats to Jidenna...
Congrat to him
UP JIDENNA......NAIJA ROCKS!
Congrats to him!
Him dad na baddoo bdat... Congrats to him then.....
Congrats to him.
Eyaaa congrats to him,Our people in diaspora making us proud
Big congrats to him. Linda take note!
congrats to him
Congrats to him
Biafrian power
You have done us proud son!
https://my.notjustok.com/track/download/id/47170
Lmao @ where are your other two points.Congrats to him
Very well deserved abeg
Congrats 2 him
congrats my boy..........remember your late dad
congrats.
Classic Gay i mean Guy sorry... Congrats
He deserve it
Congrats to him
Am prowde to be a Nigerian , we no dey cary last. U ride monkey u no tell me.
COngrats to the classic man
MISVEE
HANDSOME GUY......CONGRATS ..THE SONG CLASSIC MAN IS A HIT ....I LOVE THE SONG..
Congrats!
Classic man!
Good
CONGRAT TO THE CLASSIC MAN
Mumu dts his lips.....no lipstick the niga more like a white u hardly knw he is black.....
Am a classic man......long live the chief dope songz
Congratulations
Nigga pls
"Where are your other two points?" indeed! Coming from a guy who blew lies about the AK47s he was surrounded with in Nigeria when he attended his father's burial. Is it for one song that he got this award?
Ooo..that's how everybody will be saying all these things about their childhood..98percent ko 10percent ni *odiegwu linda*
Lucky guy
smurf! You wicked die! Can't stop laughing. Good one! More blessings to you oooo, to Smurf .
bigg congrats to him
And he killed the Igbo accent wella
congrats to him