Jennifer Lawrence flashes side boob at Hunger Games London premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

Jennifer Lawrence flashes side boob at Hunger Games London premiere

Jennifer Lawrence stole the show on the red carpet as she flashed some sideboob at The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2 London premiere in Leicester Square on Thursday evening. The 25-year-old actress went braless in the daring dress with large cut-out panels under the arms as she celebrated the release of the fourth and final film in the dystopian franchise alongside her A-list castmates. See more photos after the cut...

44 comments:

1. My Hollywood princess is back... Gorgy

2. Nothing spectacular. Something wey I don see tire.. #sigh

3. Lindodo she really flashed her breast...lol

4. Sweetie love You, your Humour, and Your Blondie.... Wanna meet with You some Day.

5. Asides the boobs, she looks so cute.

6. So flashing her books made her steal d show? issorait...

7. Nice boobs. (Linda's finest)

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said
    see wahala abeg

9. Flawless looks and outfit....

10. She's looking divine biko. Linda take note!

11. She's looking divine biko. Linda take note!

12. She's looking divine biko. Linda take note!

13. Viv (Linda's first daughter)6 November 2015 at 22:41

Katniss Everdeen the girl on fire.. I loveeeee..

14. Copy and paste mistress.

15. She's gorge and sexy. J.Law can never do wrong in my eyes!

16. Anra nkugbo!

17. Gud 4 her and 4 us the viewer's

18. Bonga fish.d breast is not appealing

19. E be like say dem tie dat her hand put for d side. Na wa !

20. People get time o! How can u zoom a camera dis close just to see a woman's boobs side view.. The cameraman must be a pervert..

21. People get time o! How can u zoom a camera dis close just to view a woman's side boob... The cameraman must be a pervert..

22. B/c u r MGBATI WHORE @Funmi9:43PM
    Lmao.

23. To them that is not flashing, no nipples

24. All these attention seekers. The other time she was complaining her 'private sex tape' was hacked. Even the US congress was almost convening an emergency session b/c of this. Now she's flashing some lousy wetin-call.
    ALL THESE PPL LOVE GETTING NAKED. All Bulls when they pretend otherwise,

25. Lol... Linda, daughter of Ikeji! You won't kill me with your headings and captions. Did she steal. Show cos she flashed some side boobs or she stole the show with grace and poise?

26. Lol... Linda, daughter of Ikeji! You won't kill me with your headings and captions. Did she steal. Show cos she flashed some side boobs or she stole the show with grace and poise?

27. Retired slippers boobs. Iranu abasha

28. and this is news ??????

29. The Bye Bra tapes with silk nipple covers are a simple solution for quickly and effectively enhancing the female breast without the need for surgery, or even a bra! Boob Tape,Bra stickers, Bra tapes The adhesive breast lifts lift the breasts from the top. Bye Bra is therefore the perfect solution for strapless, backless, V-necked or plunged dresses. The Bye Bra can also be worn under a bikini Boob Tape, Bra stickers, Bra tapes

30. i like Anita Joseph because she was doing good acting and she always try to show the real face of thing, that's why i love her.FM Online Streaming